Office Summary

Romulus Family Dental
37235 Goddard Rd
Romulus,  MI 48174

 (734) 941-0343

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (55 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Very nice people .. very clean establishment"
5 stars (5 stars)
by kollin c on 11/25/2014

"Great service. Was taken in at my appointment time and services were rendered in reasonable amount of time. Doctor was very attentive to his skills and abilities, insuring everything was done to my satisfaction. Office personnel had my predetermination ready for the day and for the next visit. :-)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"This was the best dentist i have ever been to. He pulled to teeth did not fill a thing did 3 filling and other work no pain at all"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jackie Rice on 09/30/2014

"The staff was very professional and courteous. The wait time is close to none, I am very pleased with the service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Glenda Sharpley on 09/18/2014

"Upon arrival, the receptionist informed me that she had pulled my dental benefits to see what type of coverage I had. After being poked and insulted by the hygienist, I was directed back to the front receptionist, where I was belittled yet again. The receptionist state that my next appt would be to get a replacement filling and a crown cover which would cost me $952. If I have medicaid, do you really think I have an extra $952? The service and customer service was the pitts, except for Dr. Grim."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/02/2014

"My emergency was well taken care of."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ruth Tozzi on 07/21/2014

"While I miss the lovely Dentist that had been working on me, I am very happy with the service I recieved on June 16th, 2014. The staff is polite like always, and the young lady that cleaned my teeth made me very comfortable. Thank you Romulus Family Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ryan C. on 06/17/2014

"The hygienist is very gentle but maticulas in the cleaning of my teeth. I always have a good visit every time I visit. I have been going to this dentist for many years. Dr George is a caring dentist with a straight forward attitude. He does not try to push treatments but makes sure I know all my options when I am in need of some special care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by GBS on 05/05/2014

"I have been going to Romulus Family Dental for over 15 yrs and moved out of the area 10 years ago and still drive over an hour to go to them for my dental services. I always receive excellent care! My dental hygienist Jen is the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Denise on 05/01/2014

"Always professional and very nice, been going to Romulus Family Dental for many years and always left with no complaints!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Danny on 05/01/2014

"Did a good job!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/23/2014

"Staff was friendly and professional, as always. I was in and out within an hour. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/17/2014

"No waiting and fantastic service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bonnie Olson on 03/28/2014

"Awesome job, as usual!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Randy Olson on 03/26/2014

"I would not recommend Romulus Family Dentist, Goddard Downtown Romulus to anyone, I have noticed since there has been a change in ownership or management, service is very poor, slow to no response time on dental issues. recently last Oct '13 my daughter became an ortho patient and it has been down hill every since. for some strange reason, my daughters care has fallen through the cracks, each month there is a reason why her appointment time can not be met. in the process of calling the Dental Board on this dentist to register a complaint about procedures being done and billed to insurance companies, with no commitment to complete. do not know who Dr. Hennesey sold this practice to, but they have a horrible business practice, it must ju..."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Carmen on 03/23/2014

"always good work and professionalism"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/20/2014

"I feel that the my new hygienist was not very friendly,she was, very pushy and provided a very unpleasant visit for me. I do not wish to ever interact with her again. My teeth were not cleaned and I am hoping you did not bill my insurance for work you did not do. All I wanted was time to think about the procedure she was trying to insist I do right then. Her customer service skills are horrible at best and she is not very gentle when performing her job in my mouth. Worst dentist appointment I ever had was on 3/17/14."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Greg Linderman on 03/18/2014

"Alex and Grace both really like Jennifer and look forward to seeing her."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/17/2014

"Not only was the office staff welcoming and friendly, but the dentist and his assistant were in the same mode. Everything was explained before each phase of the procedure, and was accomplished very well and quickly. Not only was I very satisfied - but because it was St. Patrick's Day, I was presented with a green carnation!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by LMG on 03/17/2014

"Not only was the office staff welcoming and friendly, but the dentist and his assistant were in the same mode. Everything was explained before each phase of the procedure, and was accomplished very well and quickly. Not only was I very satisfied - but because it was St. Patrick's Day, I was presented with a green carnation!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by LMG on 03/17/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment