Office Summary

Ray N. McKinley, DDS & Brittany McKinley-Holloway, DDS
45665 Village Blvd
Shelby TWP,  MI 48315

 (586) 685-0880

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (32 ratings)
Previous Next 12

"Tues visit was for Kathy. She did bring home my new partial and it popped right in without needing any adjustment. It fits perfect, matches perfect and feels smooth to my tongue. Was very happy to get the one that the other dentist made out of my mouth. It was ill fitting,didn't match and looked bad. I appreciate your sending it with Kathy as it is a long drive for us to your office. Kathy was right however, it's worth the drive. I'd no idea prior to coming to your office that dentistry was so advanced. Your expertise and that of your staff is beyond what I had ever experienced. I see why Kathy has stayed with you for 20 + years and am happy that I've become a patient as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul on 10/29/2014

"I have never enjoyed going to the dentist like I do now. The atmosphere is warm and inviting and the staff is the best around. Always feels like home when I visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christina Brenner on 10/28/2014

"Wonderful visit with Kathi, Dr McKinley and staff. I always look forward to catching up and leaving with a sparkling, fresh smile!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"Dr. Holloway was so kind and patient with my 4 year old twins. She made the experience relaxing for them (and me!) and explained every step of her exam and each tool she was using. She also set up expectations of what they will experience at their next cleaning so we can discuss this at home to prepare them in order to get the best 'information from their teeth'."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/24/2014

"Both doctors go the extra mile for my hubby & me. This dentist wants to preserve your natural teeth & they have the expertise and up to date equipment to make that possible. We love McKinley-Holloway dental office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sue & Rich Duby on 10/22/2014

"All the staff has been wonderful :-) Dr. McKinley, Tina Blake have been amazing. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/15/2014

"Donna thank you,great experience has always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by annaru@comcast.net on 10/15/2014

"State of the art in diagnostic tools, cleaning, filling, x-Ray, etc. Also state of the art owners, employees dedicated to their profession, their employer and especially to their patients. If you are not a patient yet, you should be."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sue Duby, Macomb Twp. on 10/09/2014

"State of the art in diagnostic tools, cleaning, filling, x-Ray, etc. Also state of the art owners, employees dedicated to their profession, their employer and especially to their patients. If you are not a patient yet, you should be."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sue Duby, Macomb Twp. on 10/09/2014

"My family and I appreciate the full care and attention that we always receive at every visit to this office. The staff are very friendly and go out of their way to make sure that all our questions and concerns are answered."
5 stars (5 stars)
by BF on 10/08/2014

"Dr. McKinley explained what he saw in the results of my x-ray(s) in a manner that I could understand and has allowed me time to take in all the information. He identified what work he felt should be attended to first while I process all the information he gave. As well, he was respectful of my individuality and made suggestions that I should consider addressing with my medical doctor. It was a very satisfying consultation."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ASW on 10/07/2014

"Started the implant procedure, which started with extractions and grafting. Everyone made me feel vey comfortable and made the process as painless as possible. Great job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by A czischke on 09/30/2014

"I always have fun with Dr. Ray. We have joked around for years. Of course, he has me at an advantage being I can't talk back too much. Anyway, Dr. Ray has taken care of my family for many years, and I not only trust his work...I trust him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robyn Beckett on 09/25/2014

"YOU'RE STILL DOING IT RIGHT!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bruce Randall on 09/25/2014

"I was very impressed with the questions asked along with the reasoning for the questions. It shows a level of knowledge that I am looking for in my dental health care."
4 stars (4 stars)
by ASW on 09/23/2014

"Thank you very much for the fast and the best service you provided to me without an official appointment.THANKS AGAIN! SEE YOU SOON!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/23/2014

"A pleasant dental visit as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/19/2014

"Always dependable and caring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/16/2014

"I adore Dr. McKinley! He is gentle and caring and his mannerisms are professional yet he speaks in terms I can understand. He offers me options allowing me to be part of the decision making. He makes certain I understand what will be done prior to beginning treatment and ensures my comfort throughout the procedure. Blake is a blessing, too, in sorting out insurance issues and coverage and financial arrangements as necessary. I highly recommend Dr. McKinley and his staff for your complete dental health."
5 stars (5 stars)
by K. Jeffire on 09/12/2014

"Dr. McKinley and his staff are always very professional, yet personable whenever I visit there. They are very up to date on the latest dental procedures and treatments of your oral care. Love them. I have been with them for over 20 years and will always continue under their great care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patty B. on 09/08/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment