Office Summary

Ban R. Barbat, DDS, PC
6044 24 Mile Road
Shelby Township,  MI 48316

 (586) 739-2155

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (127 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Thank u for being thorough and detailed when explaining everything that was happening to my teeth, jaw and gums! I have never had such a detailed explaination and I am very appreciative of that. I left a very happy patient. I will be referring my husband to this office when he is due for his next cleaning. Thanks team!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/08/2014

"Strange as some might think, I enjoy my visits to Dr. Barbats' office because I know that I will be given outstanding care and anything wrong will be a thing of the past.in no time at all. You are treated by a friendly and caring staff who explain the procedures, makes you comfortable and answers all your questions. Keep up the great work--I know you will because this office is a place of excellence."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/08/2014

"I feel very welcome at the office. Everyone seems warm, personable and very professional. Dr. Barbat took time to listen to us and answer all questions about the procedures. In previous appointments Dr. Shakfa and Dr. Rasak were also personable and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/17/2014

"Although going to the dentist is not on my list of fun things to do, Dr. Barbat and her staff are always friendly and provide excellent dental care. Dr. Barbat is especially skilled in providing a pain free experience during the injection process."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/15/2014

"We are new patients at this office. Everything was clean, neat. Love our hygienist(Nanette). Dr. Barbat was professional and very nice. Office staff was helpful and clear on treatments and prices. Would recommend this office to anyone looking to switch dentists."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/03/2014

"I was quite impressed on how friendly everyone was and how thorough they checked teeth. I have never had a more thorough check up. Everything was explained in detail. would diffently recommend others to this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/30/2014

"This is my 2nd time at Dr. Barbat's office, and my cleaning yesterday with Nanette was wonderful. She is a true blessing to your dental practice. I have had many unpleasant dental experiences in my past and have become very fearful of dental work, including cleanings. Nanette made me feel so confortable and relaxed, and I had total confidence in her work and suggestions for improved dental care. I am sure that Dr. Barbat did as well, but I was fairly unconscious when she worked on me last month! ;-) Blessings and Merry Christmas,"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/02/2014

"I have come to the point where I enjoy coming to the office for dental work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/26/2013

"I love coming to Dr. Barbat's office.. Dr. Barbat, Doreen, and the rest of the team make dental appointments a great experience. Thank you for your great care and compassionate service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/01/2013

"I really enjoyed my appointment today. I had been seeing the same dentist for over 20 years so I was nervous about changing offices but you came highly recommended and I am so glad I made the switch. The office is very welcoming and comfortable. Dawn was the hygienist I saw today she did an excellent job. I will be having my husband and son switch to your office and I look forward to my next visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/03/2013

"After many problems with Dentists in the past; choosing Dr. Barbat's office was a great choice. Everyone that worked on me talked to me (instead of at me) and explained everything very clearly to make sure I understood my dental situation."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/23/2013

"Where have you been my whole life? I have been looking for an office to meet all my dental needs. This is it! I am impressed with Dr Barbat's educational and clinical practice and for the first time I am looking forward to having a smile to be proud of. Thanks to the staff and I will highly recommend this practice to my friends. In fact I already have. Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/03/2013

"I've never had so much fun at the DENTIST! I hadn't laughed like that in days. Finally, I am able to say, "I used to be afraid of going to the dentist." It's such a great feeling not being anxious anymore!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/01/2013

"Everyone in the office, from the front desk to the dental assistants to Dr. Barbat, are always friendly and always go out of their way to make me feel comfortable. I am a huge baby when it comes to the dentist, but lately my fear is trying to get under control with the help of all the office staff. I really appreciate it too."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/29/2013

"WOW what a great office. From the moment I walked in the office I felt like part of office family. Everyone very professional. Nice clean, open feeling to the office. I have never had such a positive visit to a dental office. Listen to my questions and answered all of them. The dental exam done my Robin was great. Made me feel really comfortable at all times. I will be referring my family and friends looking for a new dentist. Looking forward to my future appts at the office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/25/2013

"I love your office and all of your staff. They make me laugh and they conduct themselves in a professional manner but they are also very proficient and know their jobs. I respect their opinions and Dr. Barbatt is an excellent doctor. She is gentle and tries her best to find and present all options available. I will never leave this office...I have found a great dentist with a great staff!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/25/2013

"I was very impressed upon my first visit at at Dr. Barbat's office. The staff is very professional and my overall experience was extremely positive. Every staff member that I met was thorough in each step during my visit. As a new patient, I could tell that that Dr. Barbat's focus is to provide an excellent level of care for each and every patient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/25/2013

"Very Friendly, Always!! Everyone is like a Family member! Dr. Barbat looks like she's 12ish, But look out!! She is Good!! and Down to earth! So Glad to have found them all!! They all make me feel very special! Their the BEST!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/25/2013

"I always feel well taken care of at Dr. Barbat's! Everyone is super friendly and caring. I am always called back very shortly after arriving and the hygienist is always very thorough, timely and extremely gentle with every cleaning. My 5yr. old can't wait to go to the dentist since they are SOOO wonderful with children and very accommodating to parents. After his appointment today, he asked when he could come back:) This is truly a wonderful family friendly office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/24/2013

"I always speak with Dawn and today I met Jessica. Quite awhile ago I sent a note praising you Dr. Barbat and your staff. My feelings now are even greater. EVERYONE f is so nice, friendly, talkative , remembers our names and makes us feel comfortable.. Where do you find such great people.? I have always been pleased with my visits and all the benefits I have received from excellent dentistry. Thanks to you, Dr, Barbat and all your staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/20/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment