Office Summary

Regency Family Dental
54826 Dequindre Rd
Shelby Township,  MI 48316

 (248) 601-6320

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (86 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Another wonderful visit at Regency Dental...really enjoyed Cindy the hygenist today , always a pleaseure seeing Dr. Kayser. Most of all appreciate Holly at the front desk her personality is so welcoming and bubbly! Our teeth look and feel great. Our whole family made the switch to this office last year from a chain place and it is the best decision we made. Thank you to all of you for making this a 5 star visit. :) Leslie & Lacy Valutis"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leslie Valutis on 01/14/2015

"Great job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by dylan gallas on 01/03/2015

"My favorite Dentist office, really nice staff, clean environment and they provide quality work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/22/2014

"You guys are awesome!!! I have never seen s group of more caring, courteous, professional people!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cheryl Dreger on 12/18/2014

"All is well. A good visit. Pain free filling finished. Surface feels normal. Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dale on 11/18/2014

"Great as always. Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/14/2014

"Wow!!! Love this dental office. Everyone is so nice and thoughtful. It's nice to be somewhere where everyone loves their job and are extremely good at it. My kids love going there and so does my husband."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/10/2014

"I've always had the best service Regency Dental. Your staff is always professional, courteous, timely and you all just really take care of everything."
5 stars (5 stars)
by G. Leonetti on 11/07/2014

"Great service. Caring people, and a great dentist!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"Regency Family Dental is the most wonderful family practice. My daughter looks forward to each visit. Thank you to staff and doctor"
5 stars (5 stars)
by jnk on 10/20/2014

"The staff is always wonderful!! Dr. Kayser is the best dentist ever!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Angella on 10/13/2014

"Very pleasant and professional office. Dr. Kaiser and staff very competent, and also very caring and thorough."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/09/2014

"Very pleasant and professional office. Dr. Kaiser and staff very competent, and also very caring and thorough."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/09/2014

"Everyone at Regency Family Dental is friendly and pleasant. Dr. Kayser has a gentle touch and seems to care about me as an individual. I like how his staff checks things other than my teeth, such as blood pressure and neck."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/08/2014

"Thank you for assuming the responsibility for a filling that came out and taking care of the situation without any hassles. :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Heather on 10/08/2014

"Number one dentist in the area. lu p.s. I could not open your attachments from your email..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/04/2014

"Professional like always. Early Morning Appointments are appreciated."
5 stars (5 stars)
by T.R.Werner on 10/02/2014

"Dr. Kaiser and his staff are the best! They are caring, practice state-of-the-art dental care. and the office is a pleasure to visit. I have recommended Dr. Kaiser and his staff to many friends. The office is many miles from where I live, but I wouldn't go anywhere else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Roslyn Schindler on 10/01/2014

"Love my visits! Friendly, professional, and caring environment!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jenni on 09/30/2014

"Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/25/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment