Office Summary

Uppleger Dental
30855 Southfield Rd
Southfield,  MI 48076

 (248) 792-2400

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Sedation
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), International Congress of Oral Implantologists (ICOI)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (144 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Simply put the best dental experience of my life. From the front office to Dr. Upplegger himself made getting a root canal not such a bad experience. Dr. Upplegger explained what he was doing every step of the way and from time too time checked on me to make sure I was doing o.k. His dental assistant was simply a joy and her sense of humour put me at ease. I just want to thanks Dr. Uplegger and his staff for a wonderful dental experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Hutcherson on 02/12/2016

"Excellent service! Excellent people!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/24/2014

"The Uppleger "Team" is consistently courteous, friendly, and highly professional. Dr. Uppleger has always provided high-quality and meticulous treatment/services, with attention to detail and patient comfort during the exam and specific treatment/procedure. I have witnessed that every client/patient is treated with utmost care and respect. The facility is clean, comfortable, attractive, and houses the most up-to-date technology, making for efficient, thorough, and comfortable treatment and/or diagnosis. As a longtime Uppleger patient, I have always appreciated this high level of expertise, professionalism, and focused care for my dental health needs. Uppleger Dental is truly a "patient-centered" practice with a welcoming smile duri..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by WKS on 12/15/2014

"Always excellent service and compasionate."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melvin D. Lee on 12/10/2014

"This is my second visit to Uppleger Dental and just as my first visit was, this one was EXCELLENT! The staff is very friendly and courteous and my son was seen in a timely fashion. The office is very clean, modern and comfortable. I highly recommend Uppleger Dental to anyone looking for a great dentist, dental hygenist and staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tamika on 12/09/2014

"Wonderful help as always in an issue that needed attention to see if it was serious or just painful and aggravating. Handled professionally and promptly and always with a smile or ten at his office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Russ Wilcox on 12/04/2014

"As always my visit was GREAT every one their really care about not just your teeth but they care about you. I love my teeth, if you are looking for a dentist this is the place (they didn't tell me to say this)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by W.Johnson on 12/03/2014

"Always professional and excellent service from the entire staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/29/2014

"Outstanding care, outstanding work, outstanding service. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Uppleger and his top-notch staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by S. Lindson on 11/28/2014

"excellent service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by princess mckinnie on 11/20/2014

"As I stated upon departure yesterday - I am most appreciative that you were able to accommodate me so graciously without an appointment. The professionalism of the whole staff is commendable and appreciated. John LaCroix"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"As I stated upon departure yesterday - I am most appreciative that you were able to accommodate me so graciously without an appointment. The professionalism of the whole staff is commendable and appreciated. John LaCroix"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"procedure explained and executed to perfection by both Dr.Uppleger and his assistant Gloria"
5 stars (5 stars)
by jerome on 11/13/2014

"Always a good experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Judy Bateman on 11/11/2014

"Just wanted to thank Dr.Uppleger and his staff for the kind and caring treatment I received today. Dr.Uppleger is the bomb he does amazing work and is very careing . Whatever your teeth need they are going to look great, he did a beautiful job for what I needed ,and I can't thank him enough and his staff,they are the best. I will be going back there for all my dental needs and highly recommend them to everyone. Again thank you all and God Bless."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jackie Waatti on 11/03/2014

"Dr Upplenger's office provides me fast, yet efficient service. I have problems going to the dentist because of pure fear. Yet, this dentist has made it possible for me to put aside my fears. I have never experienced any pain while Dr. Upplenger has worked on my teeth. I greatly appreciate his expertise and the time he takes to personally care for me ( his patient)."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carol K on 10/29/2014

"The Uppleger Team striving to give there patients the best experience and care needed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JE on 10/29/2014

"The Uppleger Team striving to give there patients the best experience and care needed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JE on 10/29/2014

"The Uppleger Team striving to give there patients the best experience and care needed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JE on 10/29/2014

"The Uppleger Team striving to give there patients the best experience and care needed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JE on 10/29/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment