Office Summary

Perfect Smile Dental Center
24800 Lahser Rd
Southfield,  MI 48033-3237

 (248) 357-1999

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.4 out of 5 (106 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"My treatment was excellent and I am very happy with my care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Thomas M Lewis on 10/09/2014

"Calm surroundings. It's a good visit to the Dentist."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Rahdaux Edina on 10/02/2014

"My visit at the dental office on Tuesday, September 30th took a little longer than I had expected, but the work performed was great. The doctor, along with his assistants, were very thorough and did an excellent job."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Tracey Poteat on 10/01/2014

"Rachelle was absolutely wonderful. She always makes me feel calm and talks with me to help the time past. I have never felt so comfortable at the dentist. Keep up the good work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debra Y. on 09/30/2014

"I had a little trouble with the Dr., understanding my wishes. The office staff, the front desk and the technicians were absolutely wonderful. I give them five stars. I love the way the facility is set up, it has a homey warm feeling to it. From what I could see it's very clean. The hospitality from the staff was immensely appreciated. I would recommend a family or friend going there."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Ms. B. Simpson on 09/29/2014

"receptionist: humbly and welcoming. technician: unable to explain the terms. using dental jargon and not ready to explain. thinking that everyone understand. the different between a "pen" and xray. Dentist: making decision without much consideration and dismissing me like nobody. Except medical biller, no one else introduced themselves to me. remember, i may have cultural differences but i need to be treated with respect. I cannot recommend anyone to your office."
2 stars (2 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2014

"ROCHELLE, HYGENIST, IS THE BOMB.COM. SHE IS THE BEST HYGENIST I'VE HAD THUS FAR. SHE IS PERSONABLE, PROFESSIONAL AND CARING!I APPRECIATE THE CARE AND PROFESSIONAL EXPLANATION OF SERVICE PERFECT DENTAL GIVES ME WHEN I COME IN. I ALSO LIKE WHEN THEY TRY TO WORK OUT THE BEST $$$ PLAN FOR ME AS WELL TO RECEIVE ALL MY DENTAL BENEFITS & LESS OUT OF POCKET.I HAVE PERSONALLY MET DR. B AND SHE APPEARS AS SHE TRULY CARE ABOUT CUSTOMER SATISFACTION AND HAVE EXCEEDED ALL MY NEEDS........THANK U PERFECT DENTAL.OH YEAH, THANK GOD FOR THE GAS B/C THAT IS THE ONLY WAY I CAN RECEIVE DENTAL SERVICES WITH A DRILL!!! IT JUST SEEMS THE GAS WITH THE DENTIST WAS LOWER STRENGTH THAN THE HYGENIST. TRUST....IF I SAY, I NEED IT....LET'S DO IT AND SO FAR IT'S..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by mildreds on 07/09/2014

"The staff is great but my only complaint is that they are never on time when it pertains to your appointment. My advice would be to never go on your lunch break or even right before work as you will be late. I usually arrive 5-10 min early so that any paper work and etc can be filled out so that at my appointment time I can go straight to the back often times they don't even call me to fill out any consent forms until after my appointment time then several minutes later you're finally called back usually 30 min after your appointment time. It's a good dentist office just don't expect to be in and out in a timely manner. I do understand that people can get behind if something takes a little longer than expected but even with early morni..."
3 stars (3 stars)
by anonymous on 07/08/2014

"It was a very comfortable experience. My Dentist and her assistant were very professional and made me feel very at home. I find I feel less and less nervous with every visit."
4 stars (4 stars)
by davidh on 07/08/2014

"My hygienist Vanessa makes all my visits excellent, as far as taking care if my teeth and cleanings. She is wonderful ! The front desk staff has got better , I would rate them above average"
4 stars (4 stars)
by alishan on 07/04/2014

"I have been afraid to go the dentist for over 10 years because of a very painful experience. Perfect Smile has wiped all of that negativity away. I had a completely pain-free two part procedure and I am feeling great. I absolutely love the staff and the treat you with much respect and you feel like family!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by debray on 06/26/2014

"My experience was gentle and first class. I'm always treated very well at each visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by thomasl on 06/24/2014

"My visit was NOT painfree; sticking my mouth with the needles did hurt a lot. I dont think I'm going back."
3 stars (3 stars)
by loism on 06/24/2014

"I was afraid of the denist and I felt very comfortable with them it was very peaceful and friendly"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 06/20/2014

"My Dental appointment was again for the second time GREAT. I came in for a teeth cleaning and want to say it was done with such kindness, professional ism and she was so gentle & caring"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 06/20/2014

"Another good experience with the exception of a long wait. I understand there are people on vacations."
4 stars (4 stars)
by sharonl on 06/17/2014

"As usual, I was treated with care and concern. My "situation" was handled timely and professionally. The treatment options were thoroughly and "patiently" explained for me. I went in with high anxiety, and left feeling as Steve Harvey says - "together we can do this"."
5 stars (5 stars)
by susanb on 06/17/2014

"Everyone was very nice and professional with a very nice and comfortable atmosphere."
5 stars (5 stars)
by deidrep on 06/17/2014

"It was truly perfect"
4 stars (4 stars)
by anonymous on 06/13/2014

"MY NAME IS IVORY HAYNES. I'M 67 YRS OLD. YOU HAVE THE MOST PROFESSIONAL, MOST MANNERABLE AND KIND, DENTAL HYGIENIST I'VE EVER ENCOUNTERED. VANESSA, AVA, AND RACHEL, HAVE THE MOST CONGENIAL PERSONALITIES I'VE EVER ENCOUNTERED IN ANY PROFESSIONAL SETTING. RACHEL, IS MY MOST RECENT EXAMINER. SHE IS A SWEETHEART, ALL 3 ARE LOVELY PROS.; RACHEL IS VERY DIFFERENT, AND EXTREMELY PATIENT AND STILL HOLDS ONTO HER PROFESSIONAL DEMEANOR. ALL 3 ARE QUALITY ASSETS TO THE CENTER'S BUSINSESS!! MY WIFE FEELS THE VERY SAME WAY!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by ivoryh on 06/13/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment