Office Summary

Zammit Dental
15185 Allen Rd
Southgate,  MI 48195

 (734) 324-2000

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (85 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Nice Nice Nice just love the friendly atmosphere!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Ann Sterba on 12/21/2014

"Dr. Zammit and his staff are all friendly, professional and good at what they do. I trust them completely... and I've been with other dentists who were not as competent - I appreciate the quality care I get at Dr. Zammit's office. +++ Rev. John"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/10/2014

"Best Dentist and Staff. 3 generations of our family see Dr Zammit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/10/2014

"Dr Zammit , Gina and Kathy did a great job of helping me feel comfortable a nd confident with the process of filling my tooth even thoug I am a nervous patient. I like their kind and reassuring personalities. I'd recommend Zammit Dental to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marjorie Meinzinger on 12/08/2014

"Dr. Zammit is the best dentist I have had. His compassion has helped ease my discomfort when dealing with dentistry. I had never had a pleasant experience getting my teeth worked on, and used to be afraid. Now I go to the dentist regularly. His staff are very kind as well. His office is always clean and comfortable. I would refer anyone to him without hesitation."
5 stars (5 stars)
by PAM MOORE on 11/28/2014

"I was a little nervous but Dr. Zammit was great (as usual) and everything went well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Ann Fischer on 11/26/2014

"Dr. Zammit is an excellent dentist. Have encouraged my son to set up an appointment with him. So much better than the HMO I was with. Glad I made the change."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/02/2014

"Everyone was super niceand could not do enough to make you feel comfortable.Dr. Zammit you and your team are the greatest."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Ann Law on 09/17/2014

"Wonderful and friendly staff in Dr. Zammit's office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/23/2014

"I've known Dr Charlie Zammit through his younger brother Peter, since I was a child, but never really got to know what a great guy he was until visiting him professionally as one of his new clients. Services are terrific, prices are fair if not better than most, and I always look forward to the dentist today! I am always glad to refer Dr zammit to all my friends!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marc Rostkowski on 08/20/2014

"I've known dr charlie zammit to his younger brother Peter, since I was a child, but never really got to know what a great guy he was until visiting him professionally as one of his new clients.services terrific prices are fair if not better than most and I always look forward to the dentist today! I am always glad to refer Dr zammit to all my friends!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marc Rostkowski on 08/20/2014

"I have been a patient of Dr. Zammitt's for a very long time. I am always treated with courtesy, empathy and competent procedures, with a little humor mixed in to make "the medicine go down" easier. I could not be more pleased with the concern, care and follow-up. I highly recommend this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bruce Ewen on 07/15/2014

"Because of the quality care I receive, I drive over 50 miles to see Dr. Zammit. Weel worth the time and expense! He and his entire staff are exceptional."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Robin Koller on 06/24/2014

"Couldn't have asked for a better visit. Thank you. Everyone was great. Going to the Dentist is a pleasant experience thanks to everyone at Dr Zammit's office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jon on 06/23/2014

"I have actually enjoyed coming to Dr Zammit for the past 10 + years. I used to dread going to the dentist because of the pain or the shots. What I've found is even though Dr. Zammit doesn't advertise pain free dentistry I never experience any. I never even realize he has given me a shot until I start to feel numb. His caring ways are a blessing and his staff is the best. They are always ready and willing to help you with whatever your needs are. I would not just recommend someone to Dr. Zammits office I would Highly Recommend them. Patient for life Mike Bellenir"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike Bellenir on 04/23/2014

"Positive experience as always!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/09/2014

"The staff and Dr. Z are the nicest people you will find anywhere!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/06/2014

"Thank you for the friendly, excellent service!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sue Vokal on 03/05/2014

"I love my Dentist and his Staff Neal weick"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/03/2014

"I don't mean to be boring by selecting "Strongly Agree" on the whole survey, but it's the truth! This was my first visit with Dr. Emily and I was very impressed with her caring and professional ways!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Anne Davis on 01/20/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment