Office Summary

Michael D. Jennings, D.D.S., P.C.
22601 Harper Avenue Suite #1003
St. Clair Shores,  MI 48080

 (586) 772-7393

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (70 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"My family loves Dr Jennings and staff. We have been patients of theirs for 25 years. They are awesome! My kids are excited to go to the dentist :-)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by cindy g and family on 03/23/2015

"Had a couple of filings replaced and fixed, Dr. Jennings was very considerate of my pain threshold, explained every step along the way and made me feel very comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul on 12/30/2014

"The best Dentist appointment I have ever had in my 52 yrs. Dr. Jennings was very thoughtful, professional and explained everything in plain English. The dental equipment technology was beyond my expectations and made me comfortable. The office is very nice and well though out. Office staff was the best. I actually enjoyed my visit and look forward to my future dental work being done by Dr. Jennings."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul S on 12/04/2014

"Jenna enjoyed her first dental cleaning! Jemma was very sweet and explained everything she was doing. Great job Jemma!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"Another great appointment. Teeth are in good shape, no follow up appointment needed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by LP on 08/29/2014

"As always,Dr. Jennings and his staff continue to make my dental appointments professional and friendly. I never had bonding done before and was amazed that in a half hour my three chipped teeth looked perfect! As I left, I was given a lovely vase of flowers and a gift card for my long awaited retirement. Wow! Who would believe- flowers from your dentist office! Great dentist, Great staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/28/2014

"The staff at Michael D. Jennings, DDS,PC, is very professional and helpful. The patient is seen on time, and the work of the highest quality. Of course Dr Jennings is a first class professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ed Stines on 08/18/2014

"Always a great experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/15/2014

"Dr J. gave me several options for my situation and told me about the problems involved We decided on a course of action."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marge Chariot on 07/23/2014

"Dr. Jennings and his staff are consistently excellent. Their professionalism and thoughtfulness make each visit a positive experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JAD on 02/04/2014

"Jemma is always wonderful!! And Brenda is accommodating and helpful, too."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Kerry Peltola on 01/31/2014

"When ever I come in your staff is so up beat. I find it very easy to have conversation with your staff that they really make you feel like family. I have been coming to you for over thirty years now and not once did I ever think about changing. I owe my smile to you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/28/2014

"Our family has been with Dr. Jennings since the 1980's. He has been an excellent dentist and I pray for his good health because I don't ever want to go to another dentist! During my last visit, Dr. Jennings showed me a thank you card our daughter sent him in 2005! I was amazed that he kept her note of gratitude. Our daughter was visiting from Florida over Christmas and needed an appointment. Dr, Jennings said, "No problem, we'll fit her in." She headed back to Florida grateful that her cavities were filled. I highly recommend Dr. Jennings because he does exemplary work, has a great attitude, and he really cares about you as a person. I have received many compliments on my beautiful smile...thank you Dr. Jennings! Janice Schippert"
5 stars (5 stars)
by j. schippert on 01/15/2014

"Gemma is the best and Mike has always been the best most professional dentist I have ever had, I have referred many people to him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Allan Bendert on 12/30/2013

"Everyone is great at this office. Never have to wait, very competent, and very friendly. I highly recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/19/2013

"Always great. Super friendly and informative."
5 stars (5 stars)
by derickb on 12/10/2013

"Outstanding."
5 stars (5 stars)
by davidm on 12/03/2013

"I am always very pleased by the professionalism and interest Dr. Jennings and his staff show the patient. Jemma, the dental hygienist, is truly of of the most knowledgable and best in her field. Her recommendations are always top notch and spot on. Thank you for making my dental visits a pleasure instead of a chore!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by merediths on 11/22/2013

"Outstanding dental work and patient service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by michael r.k on 11/09/2013

"Good visit, very professional. No wait."
5 stars (5 stars)
by sureshg on 11/05/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment