Office Summary

Michigan Cosmetic and Laser Dentistry
22621 Harper Ave.
St. Clair Shores,  MI 48080

 (586) 778-3870

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Periodontics, Prosthodontics
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (121 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Thanks for getting me in on such short notice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JB on 01/18/2015

"Always great care. Friendly Staff, very professional. I always feel welcome and know That I matter as a patient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ray Dubiel on 01/13/2015

"Excellent service and cleaning, as always. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave P on 01/13/2015

"Excellent service to promptly repair a damaged crown. Worked me into schedule."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/07/2015

"Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Mastis' office (No, really!!). Marissa is the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"Marissa is always excellent and so friendly! The entire staff is accommodating when setting our family appointments and we all have appreciated Dr. Mastis' talent of fillings without the need for numbing shots when they aren't necessary."
5 stars (5 stars)
by S. Dillon on 12/12/2014

"Everyone was amazing :) I'm beyond happy with the results of my teeth cleaning!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by XR on 12/12/2014

"So pleased with this dentist! Booked a same day appointment and they were more than willing to get me in on last minutes notice! Did an amazing job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Heather on 11/02/2014

"Treated very well, Dr. Mastis knows her patients and knows what should and should not bother them. Hygentist is very thoroughand very cheerful and fits the Smile Dentistry"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"Had an excellent experience from office to treatment. Everyone was very nice and really seemed to care about my dental experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MS on 10/14/2014

"Truly wonderful experience , thanks so much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/10/2014

"Beware of this operation. The firm has shown me it is disreputable and lacks integrity. I certainly did not get what was promised to me in a Groupon for teeth whitening, and had I not determined this prior to â??sitting in the chairâ?? my cost could have doubled! I was to receive a teeth whitening via the Lumibrite process â?? and I paid for that service. No where on the Groupon or in other of this dental firmâ??s advertising did it indicate there would be any other charges, but then I was told that I would have to pay for other services like teeth cleaning (although I had done so within the last month or so). Office Manager, Bob Phillips, was extremely rude and commandeering when I tried to discuss this matter with him, and he ev..."
1 stars (1 stars)
by John on 10/08/2014

"Dr. Mastis is excellent!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/26/2014

"I was very happy with the results from my appointment today. The cleaning was quick and efficient and the whitening was more than I expected. The staff was very professional and I felt comfortable the minute I walked thru the door. I am so glad I found this place and will recommend you to my friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/23/2014

"Got the job. No problems."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Charlie on 09/16/2014

"Everyone was very professional. They explained everything in detail so I wasn't confused on any of the processes they where doing. The lobby was a bit outdated but the inners where top of the line from what I could gather. Nice work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave Z on 09/10/2014

"very satisfied with quality of care. However, office appears disorganized in area behind the checkout area and surroundings. Cabinets in exam room cluttered and disorganized. Hope these comments will be taken in the spirit intended,which is not to criticize,but to aid your practice. I recognize not every would share my observations"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/25/2014

"The office is clean and up to date and the staff is exceptionally friendly, warm and welcoming! Two thumbs up!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/20/2014

"Excellent, professional service! Friendly staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robert Schappe on 08/08/2014

"Outstanding , friendly, and explained everything Melisa was very nice"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/07/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment