Office Summary

John R. Leverenz DDS
24619 Harper Ave
St. Clair Shores,  MI 48080

 (586) 773-1010

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (311 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"REGARDING THE SERVICE AND FRIENDLY MANNER WE WERE RECEIVED, COULD'T BE BETTER, THANKS"
5 stars (5 stars)
by FREDDIE on 11/25/2014

"First Class"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lucas WRight on 11/25/2014

"I've gone to Dr. Leverenz since I was a kid and my mom went there as a child as well (under the previous dentist). Now my kids go, too. The Jr. Dr. Leverenz is building the same great relationship with my kids. This is just a wonderful family dentist that welcomes customers and cares for everyone like family - from the wonderful receptionists to the talented dentists. I highly recommend them!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by The Cron Family on 11/17/2014

"Always provides high quality care, staff is incredible. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/14/2014

"Friendly and always happy to see you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"Great staff. Horrible dentist"
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/09/2014

"Lexie had a great experience at your office. Thanks so much for your advice and referrals."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Deborah on 11/07/2014

"This was my 1st and best visit ever!!! I got a chance to meet our Newest member on the team of wonderful Dentist, Dr Leverenz Jr who had the same warmth and bed side manner as his father. As always my Hygenist is the best and takes great care of me..due to the fact I am a cry baby. What made this vist so special was I had no cavities or problems with my mouth!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bebe on 10/28/2014

"Always a wonderful experience - the staff is always kind, friendly, competent, and efficient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by NV on 10/23/2014

"I always brag that I have the best dentist, with the best staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"Visit went very smooth like always. My hygienist, Cherie was wonderful, again like usual!! She is the reason I now come twice a year to have my teeth cleaned. Cherie made an impression on me on my very first appointment (was quite a few years since I had them cleaned)...what she was saying regarding teeth really struck home with me. She deserves a star!!! -Jackie"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/18/2014

"I had an amazing experience this morning at my dental appointment. Extremely friendly staff not only to patients but also to each other which was really refreshing.my hygienist extremely sweet and knowledgeable. I haven't been to a dentist in about a decade and they never once made me feel bad about it. the dentist was also very friendly. It was a wonderful experience from start to finish. I'd highly recommend anyone here."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Katelyn on 10/07/2014

"Fantastic office,great Doctors and terrific staff.The kindness exhibited to a nervous and anxious patient was very much appreciated."
5 stars (5 stars)
by H. L. K. on 10/06/2014

"My dentist of 20 years retired and I was apprejensive about fidnig and going to a new dentist. I was referred to "Young John" by a colleague and I am so gratful. The support staff are friendly and efficient (Rosie, Dina, and Sherry) and the cleaning and X-rays done professionally. The dentist (Young John) was very personalable and knowledeable. The office is easy to get to, parking readily available, and the office clean and neat. Not surprising, a nautical theme!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/28/2014

"Both Dentist and Hygienist were very nice, and quick with procedure. Love going here!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Randy P on 09/23/2014

"As always it was an enjoyable visit. Excellent staff that is always friendly. Highly recoommend this office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gordie Noll on 09/22/2014

"Dr. Leverenz office is a very warm& friendly office!! The staff is amazing and very accommodating! It is always a pleasure :)."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Deborah Murdock on 09/18/2014

"Great Job one and all!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by CEL on 09/15/2014

"Very kind people and they work with people who do not have dental insurance! Great place"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/11/2014

"Lisa is an excellent hygienist! I think you should give her a raise! :-) Signed, Lisa's Mother"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/11/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment