Office Summary

Sterling Dental
13205 East 14 Mile Rd
Sterling Heights,  MI 48312

 (586) 939-7788

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Periodontics, Invisalign
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Springstone Patient Financing

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (53 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Took me in early for my appointment. The Dr. and her assistant were excellent. I have no problems I would recommend this office to anyone who is looking for an dentist."
4 stars (4 stars)
by P. R. G. on 12/22/2014

"A very awesome dentist and orthodontist facility. Our entire family loves it there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/09/2014

"For the first time ever, I can honestly say I am not scared to go to the dentist ANYMORE! After my visit with Dr. Sam at Sterling Dental, my toothache is finally gone and the visit was painless. Her hands were so gentle I did not even know she was giving me a shot. Unfortunately, due to my past dentists I still need some work, but I am fully confident that Dr. Sam and her team will take care of me. Thank you Dr. Sam! I know I know - brush and floss!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/05/2014

"I just had a crown put in with Dr. Samantha Kizy and she did a great job! She made the whole experience as painless as possible and communicated with me throughout the entire procedure. The entire staff is knowledgable, friendly and flexible. You feel like a member of the family when you make a visit to Sterling Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2014

"Awesome Job Marya and Dr. Sammy"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laura Loveless on 12/04/2014

"Every experience I've had with Sterling Dental has been excellent. The Doctors and the staff are exceptional. They are all friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional. My 9 year old son loves to go there as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by E. Smith on 11/24/2014

"My appointment was excellent because of the care and concerns of Dr. Mazin. He is an excellent dentist and takes the time to make sure that you are comfortable at all times. Thanks!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Garry Redford on 11/23/2014

"Amazing work!! Most comfortable office and everyone is super nice and joyful. I drive far to get here but all is well worth it. Everyone in the office goes above and beyond your expectations to ensure you go home with the greatest smile ever."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Niebart jaddou on 11/23/2014

"Amazing work!! Most comfortable office and everyone is super nice and joyful. I drive far to get here but all is well worth it. Everyone in the office goes above and beyond your expectations to ensure you go home with the greatest smile ever."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Niebart jaddou on 11/23/2014

"These are very competent dentists and assistants. They work to make you comfortable and explain what they are doing. Kudos to Drs. Samantha and Linda Kizy and to Tonya and Marie and even the receptionists! Everyone works hard to please you and assure that they are there. I highly recommend this dental practice. I am older and have been to many dentists in my lifetime and Dr. Kizy group is the best that I have had! I sincerely mean that!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Judith on 11/21/2014

"The best family dentistry . All the Dr and assistants are very nice , treat you with respect and kindness .They are the best dentists . Can't ask for a better place and better dentists . I highly recommend Sterling Dental to everyone ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Hala Korkis on 11/18/2014

"Dr. Sam and Maria were both fantastic. I was in for a root canal on a tooth that had been bad for a very long time. Dr. Sam spent a lot of time working on that tooth and throughout the entire procedure, both her and Maria went out of their way to make sure that I was comfortable and was feeling no pain. I would recommend Sterling Dental to anyone who is looking for a great dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/17/2014

"Good service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2014

"Linda started on the deep cleaning of my teeth and was very friendly and professional. She put me very much at ease, which is extremely important to me due to bad experiences with a prior dental company."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diana Garlock on 11/05/2014

"great experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2014

"The hygienist, Dr. Samantha, Marie, Tonya and the receptionists are all competent, respectful, friendly and caring. They explain every part of the procedure that they are doing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Judith on 11/03/2014

"Linda's a good hygienist. She let me know what the bill would be for the X-rays before the X-rays were taken. Generally nice people in the office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by dougbob on 10/31/2014

"Great service call at 9; 30 am with a tooth ache and was seen by noon."
5 stars (5 stars)
by kreuzlin on 10/11/2014

"I just wanted to comment on my dental cleaning, what an excellent job Michelle did on my teeth. I am very happy with Michelle she shows she cares about her people she takes care of. Thanks to everyone at Sterling Dental everyone is great at what they do, and how they care for people. Thanks again everyone at Sterling Dental for an excellent job you do. Sincerely Garry"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Garry on 09/16/2014

"The staff at Sterling Dental were very professional, loving, and respectful. My family has been going to them for about 3 years now and we're happy with their service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by kemi O on 08/27/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment