Office Summary

St. Apollonia Dental
43158 Dequindre Road
Sterling Heights,  MI 48314

 (586) 323-1320
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (72 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Everyone working at this dental office were so nice and caring. They made you feel comfortable while helping your teeth look great. They really care about their patients. I definitely recommend everyone to go to Dr. Pearson's office!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by AJ Hitchens on 03/04/2015

"Dr. Pearson(s)are a husband and wife dental team who provide excellent dental care in a professional environment. Their staff is both knowledgeable and friendly. They have been our Go-To dentists for close to 25 years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sue and Jim Komusin on 02/18/2015

"St. Apollonia Dental provides excellent care, and the staff are WONDERFUL! They do a great job, very thorough, take time to answer my questions and make sure I am satisfied. They also genuinely care about my well being--I am not a number or a chart to them, but a person. This is rare these days in health care, and so appreciated. I actually look forward to coming to the dentist's office, because of the care I receive and the fabulousness of the staff. Thank you!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cathy R on 01/17/2015

"St. Apollonia is a wonderful family-run office that treats you like family. They are personal and always give you their undivided attention. They are great with kids and make them look forward to going in for their next visits. I would recommend them to anyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/12/2015

"I have never had a better dental experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Bonneau on 12/20/2014

"Dr. Yvonne gave me an excellent cleaning and DR. Pearson followed it up with a good check-up. They are keeping my teeth in good shape. Kathleen"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathleen on 12/04/2014

"Very caring and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2014

"We were treated with respect and did a great job cleaning our teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Victor & Sandra Vargason on 11/21/2014

"The Dentist and his staff are very professional"
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Van Eden on 09/24/2014

"Dr. Charles and staff are the best! I highly recommend this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Spradley on 09/17/2014

"Excellent care as usual!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Ann on 09/05/2014

"Excellent care as usual!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Ann on 09/05/2014

"30 plus years of excellent service and friendship."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Phil from Waterford on 08/27/2014

"Very good and clean facility. The staffs are absolutely amazing in answering my questions."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/16/2014

"Great cleaning and work, as always! Becky"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Becky on 07/09/2014

"Almost immediately upon entering the office I was greeted by a smiling, courteous employee. Soon after my arranged appointment time I was again greeted by a smiling and friendly technician who competently cleaned my teeth and took x-rays. Almost immediately after the technician was done Dr. Pearson came to check her work and check my teeth. The whole office staff is just top-rate. Dr. Pearson gets a two-thumbs up rating from me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John A. on 07/09/2014

"Great Job"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jamie on 07/08/2014

"Always friendly and quick. The staff is very courteous and accommodating and always treat you like family."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/03/2014

"Always friendly and quick. The staff is very courteous and accommodating and always treat you like family."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/03/2014

"My last visit was for a cleaning with Dr. Yvonne. As always it was a great experience and that is why I have been a loyal patient at this office for many years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Henry Bzdziuch on 05/28/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment