Office Summary

Knollwood Dental Care
35409 Schoenherr Rd
Sterling Heights,  MI 48312

 (586) 268-1400

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Periodontics, Sedation, Invisalign
Languages:  English, Korean
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (46 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I drive 250 miles one way to Knollwood Dental. When I walk in the door I am not just a patient I am a friend. The complete staff is wonderful as is the service and care.I have been associated with Knollwood for a number of years and if I move further away I hope to continue the association."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Grant Mac Donald on 10/25/2014

"All personnel with whom I had contact are top notch and efficient. Karen has been my hygienist for many years and is the best for care and personal contact."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Florence C Murphy on 10/23/2014

"Always amazingly well. Thanks to you all."
5 stars (5 stars)
by grant mac donald on 10/23/2014

"Always a pleasure. Even though I moved over an hour way (5 years ago) I feel very comfortable with the staff and will never go anywhere else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Renee on 10/23/2014

"Had evening appointment, arrived 20 minutes early. Did not have to wait long, may have gotten in before my schedule appointment. Xrays and cleaning completed promptly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John on 10/22/2014

"Kathy did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth and helping Dr. Kim examine my teeth. I suggest you raise her pay by a nickel an hour."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Richard Palmer on 10/22/2014

"Everyone is always friendly but professional. The visit is always a pleasant one. They are also the same on the phone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Janet Lang on 10/20/2014

"Had some bonding done on my teeth today. This isn't my favorite place to go to but Dr. Kraus is super and takes good care of me. He has a great staff. They are always friendly and courteous."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bev Karjala on 10/17/2014

"Knollwood is an EXCELLENT dental facility! Their hygienists & doctors are friendly and genuinely seem to care about their patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robert on 10/14/2014

"I have to say, the overall experience at Knollwood Dental was absolutely great. The staff members are very friendly and helpful! I went in for an extraction (first time getting one), and my dentist Dr. Kossak as well as assitants made everything completely comfortable, smooth, and painless...absolute comfort. I highly recommend this dental care family to be a part of anyone's family dental needs. I have been there a few times and I am completely satisfied and content every time. I have already recommended Knollwood dental care to my own family members. I Highly recommend Knollwood Dental! :-)"
4 stars (4 stars)
by S.K on 10/14/2014

"Great treatment from all the staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/14/2014

"fast excellent service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/13/2014

"I drive a long way to get there and they are always very polite, on time, and very professional. Have my best interest in mind and am very appreciative of that."
5 stars (5 stars)
by steve on 10/08/2014

"I was thoroughly satisfied with my visit today."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/07/2014

"every thing went just fine LJR."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/07/2014

"Had to find a new dentist after 30 years due to a unexpected death. Was worried. Found Dr. Krause and all is well with the world again!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by P Henry on 10/07/2014

"Had to find a new dentist after 30 years due to a unexpected death. Was worried. Found Dr. Krause and all is well with the world again!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by P Henry on 10/07/2014

"All the staff is friendly and the client centered approach is evident. If your looking for dentist, look no farther than Knollwood Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Greg A. Robinson on 10/06/2014

"Dr.Kim is excellent ! Did beautiful crown work on my teeth. Hygienist , Karen Telang is so awesome, professional and gentle in teeth cleanings. She is very knowledgeable . I won't let anyone else clean my teeth!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/05/2014

"every one is friendly. made me as comfortable as possible. didn't have to wait a long time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/03/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment