Office Summary

Michael S. Rosenfeld D.D.S. P.C.
38210 Van Dyke
Sterling Heights,  MI 48312

 (586) 268-1840

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Oral Surgery, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (97 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Rosenfeld was my dentist for about 20 years until I moved out of state. Top notch. Excellent in every respect. I would very highly recommend him to anyone in the area as the first choice. Everyone is extremely friendly in addition to providing great care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joe McCusker on 01/21/2016

"I've been going to Dr. R for about 40 years and I love him and his office. Everyone is super nice and he is always on time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen Head on 07/03/2014

"My recent dental treatment at Michael S. Rosenfeld DDS, PC's office in Sterling Heights was done in a very professional way. Even though the procedure was very intense it was completed in a very friendly way, and with real concern that I was not in any pain."
5 stars (5 stars)
by L Teper on 03/20/2014

"Always professional and friendly service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/18/2014

"Everyone was very professional, precise, and friendly"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Matt Cody on 03/15/2014

"I always get the best care and they have the best staff. Dr. Rosenfeld has been our dentist for years and we have enjoyed every visit makes everyone welcome and has always done a excellent job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by A. B. on 03/11/2014

"I'm truly happy with Dr. Rosenfeld and staff. I love Donna she is very enjoyable when I come to the office. Everyone is awesome!!!! This is why I refer people to your place!!! Thank you for all you do for my husband and I!!! Keep smiling!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brooke DIllendeck on 02/23/2014

"No waiting, went rite in, done and out in no time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/21/2014

"your office is run so smoothly, appointments on time or ahead of schedule, staff is so friendly and professional...great dental office"
5 stars (5 stars)
by sandy l on 02/20/2014

"Always a pleasure to see the staff at Dr R's office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill P on 02/12/2014

"Dr. R and Donna are awesome! They make going to the dentist fun!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DW on 01/16/2014

"Mike is the best dentist in the world and he is backed by the most awesome staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Terrible Tim on 12/27/2013

"I have been a patient of Doctor Rosenfeld's since 1977, so that has to say something about my satisfaction otherwise I wouldn't be coming back. The staff is very professional and friendly and helps ease any discomfort one may have."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rebecca on 12/19/2013

"An excellent job on my dental work. The staff is the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/05/2013

"Couldn't ask for better treatment from the entire staff. Fast, friendly service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/26/2013

"Dr Rosenfeld is the best. I honestly look forward to going to the dentist to see "my old friends" again. Donna is like family. Thanks for years of dedicated, professional, caring service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dick Cody on 11/14/2013

"Another wonderful experience .......Was nice to see everybody again too."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/01/2013

"IT HAD BEEN TOO LONG SINCE MT LAST CLEANING. DONNA MADE ME FEEL RELAXED AND MADE IT A COMFORTABLE EXPERIANCE."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JOHN on 10/25/2013

"Good work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2013

"Dr. Rosenfeld and his staff are awesome! Everyone is so friendly, and they make you feel like family. My kids actually like going to the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/14/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment