Office Summary

Forever Young Dentistry
39242 Dequindre Rd., Suite 106
Sterling Heights,  MI 48310

 (586) 795-5678

Solutions to your simple or complex dental challenges.

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), International College of Dentists, American College of Dentists
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Citi Health Advantage
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (328 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Prompt courteous professionals that care about their patients"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/22/2014

"Everyone was very nice & personable. I had my teeth cleaned & it was a beneficial & educational. Clarys Alexander"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Clarys Alexander on 11/05/2014

"As always, I anticipate professional care...and I am grateful that I found an exceptional dentist. Thank you Dr. Young and staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melissa B. on 10/20/2014

"Dr. Young THANK YOU for being the top notch professional you are! There are very few dentists like you who create a pleasant and painless experience. You and your team are awesome!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jill Bloom on 10/09/2014

"Wonderful and friendly ad always!! Plus a MS fan to boot...."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brian Bielski on 10/02/2014

"As always, dr young and staff were cheerful, quick, and efficient. So nice to not walk out of the dentist with gums and teeth hurting because hygienist was too rough. Robin was great and thorough. Thanks for always making my visits and my kids visits not stressful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer Lewandowski on 09/16/2014

"As always, dr young and staff were cheerful, quick, and efficient. So nice to not walk out of the dentist with gums and teeth hurting because hygienist was too rough. Robin was great and thorough. Thanks for always making my visits and my kids visits not stressful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer Lewandowski on 09/16/2014

"very professional and friendly, and they took me when I arrived 15 minutes early!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by tony on 09/08/2014

"everyone did just fine. But can he bring home a winnere for us from Oregon. I will wait to see and then amend my comments."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Peters on 09/04/2014

"Very professional and thorough. Hygienist was very good and gave consideration to patient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/27/2014

"Great service and exceptional composure during a difficult procedure. I came in with a very upset molar that needed a root canal. Dr. Young had the experience and patience to get me back on my feet again."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Matt Stephens on 08/15/2014

"Laurie is an excellent hygentist. Cassandra always makes me feel welcome (& she brews a mean cup of coffee!)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bootman on 08/06/2014

"Always a good time"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/21/2014

"I always go to this dentist because the staff is always smiling and pleasent. That Dr Young is such a HOOT! I think he finally has a handle on this dentistry thing. And don't forget those coffee mugs! Chuck from Troy"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Charles Negohosian on 07/10/2014

"Both the dental assistant and the doctor were friendly and provided explanation for any concerns."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/08/2014

"Very professional, courteous, and thorough. Been going to this dentist for over 35 years and have been very happy with the care and the friendliness of the staff. The latest in technology offers the best in dental care. Dr. Young is awesome!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Wegner on 05/19/2014

"Kind folks from the time you enter the building till you leave."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cathy on 04/10/2014

"Kind folks from the time you enter the building till you leave."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cathy on 04/10/2014

"Kind folks from the time you enter the building till you leave."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cathy on 04/10/2014

"The staff was very kind and explained each procedure to my daughter."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joanne T on 04/01/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment