Office Summary

Laser Dental Associates
36150 Dequindre, Suite 800
Sterling Heights,  MI 48310

 (586) 977-9050

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Chase Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (165 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Just fine. Absolutely everyone was very pleasant and saw to my concerns. About as good as it gets unless you start sending a limo around to drive me there and back. Tony Bennett and Lady Gaga in the waiting room would be a nice touch too. Pity that the dental work excludes snacks or even meals while waiting."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JRG on 01/07/2015

"Service provided was great, as usual. Vanessa is the best!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Don on 01/07/2015

"Had to wait for a dental emergency. Other than that excellent visit."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/05/2015

"Lisa was awesome. She made me feel comfortable, and reassured me that things are good. I look forward to seeing her in June."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa on 12/17/2014

"Lisais very meticulous with her cleanings. she always double check her work to make sure all stains and plaque are gone. she is the best hygienist I ever had!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marlene Donovan on 11/17/2014

"Great service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/11/2014

"Great experience from check in to check out."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jamie on 11/10/2014

"you are very professional and your work is excellent you took me right away and you go one step over your duty I love your cookies Norma and Ed"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/10/2014

"Nicole and dr papsin were very pleasant and professional chet"
5 stars (5 stars)
by chet frelick on 11/05/2014

"Excellent service as always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by gm on 10/27/2014

"I am always greeted with a smile. The staff make me feel comfortable, safe and relaxed. They are educated on customer service and Dr. Gailey is always patient and clear when explaining service to me. These things are so helpful for a nervous patient!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/14/2014

"Great service and very knowledgeable"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/02/2014

"It is always a great experience to come to Laser Dental. Everyone is friendly & professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/27/2014

"Dr Papsin is professional, fun, abpnd someone I trust."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Misti L on 09/03/2014

"Lisa is the consummate professional!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Casey Collins on 08/28/2014

"Fast and no pain."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Terry Roudebush on 08/06/2014

"Everything was done well and on time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Calvin W. on 08/01/2014

"We love the staff at Laser Dental Associates. Our hygienists Lisa and Vaness are the best, especially with kids. They are extremely patient and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JenGlass on 07/31/2014

"Not only was it painless, but enjoyable as always Thanks to the entire staff. Take care Donna"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Donna wilhelm on 07/29/2014

"It is refreshing to be treated like a patient, not like someone who neglects their teeth. I have spent countless hours at the dentist and thousands of dollars to correct issue after issue to have other dentists treat me like I didn't take care of my teeth. It was nice to finally establish a plan that is specific to my needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mickie on 07/22/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment