Office Summary

Booker Family Dentistry
2911 West Road
Trenton,  MI 48183

 (734) 675-5700

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (256 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"The usual quality service I expect."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/06/2015

"Dr. Booker and the entire staff are the best. Very professional. They even make me feel relaxed. Easy to talk too. They listen to our concerns and always have time to get me in when a problem arises. The best dentist ever!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/05/2015

"My family LOVES Booker Family Dentistry. Dr. Booker and his staff are top notch. Always caring, friendly and professional. Please join this office for your dental care. Dr. Booker will take amazing care of your family. Happy New Year to the BEST dental team.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by The Brodeur Family on 01/04/2015

"I had some discomfort and didn't want to take a chance of it worsening over the Christmas holiday. I called, got an immediate response to come in, and it was all taken care of quickly and professionally. Everyone on Dr. Booker's staff is friendly and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda Schultz on 12/24/2014

"As always, the staff and dental care providers were terrific. At each visit, one is greeted with a smile and personal welcome. The care given is gentle and very thorough."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"Each visit is a comfortable event, where all procedures are performed by a professional staff member. Thank you all."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2014

"Today was my first visit to Booker Family Dentistry and it was such a great experience. The entire staff and Dr. Booker were amazing and put me at ease. This is definitly our NEW family dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nicole M on 12/16/2014

"Dr. Booker is so personable and considerate the entire time. The hygienists are amazing and always do a great job making you feel comfortable. Highly recommend this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/12/2014

"Always treated well, great service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/10/2014

"Very friendly staff, well organized and helpful. Dr. Booker took time to explain procedures and gave me plenty of opportunities to ask questions."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda Schultz on 12/10/2014

"Dr. Booker and his staff are super. Friendly and efficient. Appointment for 8:10am. I was out the door by 8:40. Teeth nice and clean! Thank you !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marcia on 12/09/2014

"Best dental office I have ever been to:)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Angie Darga on 12/08/2014

"having a fear of dentist's Everyone in the office made me feel very comfortable. Everything was explained perfectly and I was given oppions on my dental work.At was totally at ease with Dr. Booker. This is my new Dental office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Delight Bankovich on 12/07/2014

"Friendliest of staff, excellent dentist, and a great atmosphere for children!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/07/2014

"As long time customers of the Booker/Hartwell establishment, we always enjoy the friendliness, and professionalism with which we are treated. We do not live in the area, but because of this excellent treatment we receive, it is well worth our trip. Many thanks to the continued exceptional service from the entire staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John & Carla Moore on 12/03/2014

"Professional and caring throughout the entire process. Dr. Booker and staff makes sure that you are comfortable and at ease during the entire visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2014

"Very pleasant staff..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by gerald borawski on 12/02/2014

"The staff was very friendly and attentive. I will definately be going back for all my check ups."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nathan Wagner on 12/01/2014

"Friendly, efficient, painless and helpful"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"I was very pleased with my first experience at your office. The girls couldn' t have been nicer and very informative. Dr. Booker seems like he will be easy to work with and very knowledgeable which is very comforting."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment