Office Summary

Sonne Family Dental, PC
1550 Kingsway Court
Trenton,  MI 48183

 (734) 671-8414

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Invisalign
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Citi Health Advantage, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (441 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Been going to this office for 20 years, we moved thirty miles south and still refuse to change dentist. Sonne's staff is second to none."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ray Fishwick on 12/22/2016

"great visit"
5 stars (5 stars)
by roy on 07/01/2015

"Susan is AWESOME! Super friendly and does a great job, answers any questions I have."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/24/2014

"Merry Christmas!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Clay on 12/24/2014

"This is the best dentist office I have been to in 34 years, very clean environment and the stuff is very friendly, and courteous... Look forward to my next visit!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Onlyone96 on 12/17/2014

"Absolutely wonderful as always! The nicest dentist office staff Hands Down! Merry Christmas!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"I never am anxious about coming to see Dr. Sonne and Jacqui. The atmosphere in the office is calm and friendly. I miss Bonnie's happy face, but know she needs time to recuperate. Nancy makes me feel welcome and always remembers my family. My care is excellent and I leave in a good frame of mind about my visit. Dr. Sonne and I go back to 1980 and he quips and has fun reminding me of visits and procedures from years ago. I would highly recommend this staff to anyone as an outstanding dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharon Small on 12/10/2014

"The service and care was excellent as always. Friendly and professional staff and very helpful.I would recommend this practice to anyone.My smile thanks Dr Sonne's Family Dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marsha S. on 12/09/2014

"Friendly staff. Great service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by K.R. on 12/04/2014

"Sue is always friendly. Everyone in the office is a pleasure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2014

"We had a wonderful visit and a wonderful time at Dr. Sonne's today. Everyone treated my daughter Stacey as a Princess. Stacey enjoyed talking to all the girls in the office. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2014

"It was as enjoyable as a cleaning can be! Sue did a fabulous job as usual. Dr. Sonne was his usual charming self."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debbie on 12/02/2014

"We are always pleased at the prompt and friendly service we receive."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michelle B on 12/02/2014

"There is no surprise here, my care as always is the best!!! Sue does a great job cleaning and educating me on good dental care. Nancy, Sue up front, I miss Bonnie and the just everyone there is so friendly and nice. Must say it is always (well almost) painless. LOL My family and extended family has been coming there for years. Except my husband, and he is a BIG CHICKEN. Love you all and may God Bless each of you. :}"
5 stars (5 stars)
by gail h. on 11/29/2014

"Once again, had an excellent experience. Was in and out in under an hour. Always feel welcome and treated like family. Four generations of my family are patients. Have referred friends and other family. Will continue to refer."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susie on 11/25/2014

"Great visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by rh on 11/25/2014

"As usual Dr. Sonne and staff did a excellent job. How Dr. Sonne can make a filling undetectable amazes me. Great work as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/23/2014

"My appointment was excellent as always Sue does a great job cleaning my teeth. She is an asset to the team and an excellent employee keep up the great work"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"My appointment was excellent as always Sue does a great job cleaning my teeth. She is an asset to the team and an excellent employee keep up the great work"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"Perfect as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patti on 11/16/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment