Office Summary

Sonne Family Dental
1550 Kingsway Ct.
Trenton,  MI 48183

 (734) 671-8414
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (30 ratings)
Previous Next 10

"Even with a bad headache at the beginning of my visit, I still had a quick and pleasant cleaning. the staff is always friendly and the office is clean and welcoming."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/12/2015

"The whole experience was excellent! Dr. Sonne is the nicest and gentlest dentist! I left smiling!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ariana Mentzel on 03/11/2015

"Very caring, friendly and thorough!! I always feel like I'm part of their family!! I've been going to Dr. Sonne's office for 39 years.. Susan D. Has been my hygienist and I consider her to be one of my good friends that I can confide in!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wendy H on 03/06/2015

"The cleaning was thorough, informative and outstanding as always. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/06/2015

"Absolutely the best experience. Chelsea did a very thorough complete hygienist exam addressed any potential issues. On top of all of that no-pain. Dr. Jonathan is terrific, gentle and all about explaining the procedure and completing the dental work above and beyond all expectations. On a side note Dr. Jonathan is my son-in-law (and I am very proud of him) and has been aware of fears for my entire life of keeping my dental appointments. My kids had to literally drag me in to the office. now I even make the appointment months in advance."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alan R. on 03/04/2015

"Fantastic! Very friendly and professional. You always feel like you are very special to Dr. Sonne and his fabulous staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathy E. on 03/03/2015

"I just want to say thank you to Chelsea for being so great with my son. He is 3 and it was his first cleaning and she made it so fun for him! She does a great job and I truly appreciate the time she took with him. Thank you Chelsea!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Suzanne Cady on 02/25/2015

"service is always top notch. I love the personal detail."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brian Holdren on 02/19/2015

"Completely satisfied as usual. The doctor did a perfect job! He was very patient and gentle."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debbie Walker on 02/19/2015

"Everything went great"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diane Schultz on 02/12/2015

"Pleasant experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael Cameron on 02/10/2015

"I actually look forward to my appointments at Sonne Family Dental. I appreciate the "Family" atmosphere and compassion of the staff. It's like meeting up with longtime friends a few times a year. Jacqui is wonderful, very knowledgeable and makes it a stress free visit. The front desk staff are always pleasant, informed and ready to answer any question I might have regarding insurance cost, etc. In a word, "Fantastic". Keep up the great work! I always enjoy referring my family and friends and having them share what a great experience it was for them also."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kim Sliz on 02/06/2015

"Great staff!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/05/2015

"I love Dr Sonne and everyone at his office, everyone is so nice, professional and really know what they're doing!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alise on 01/30/2015

"I always receive the best care from Dr. Sonne and his staff. They are very thorough and professional. They are also a very friendly group."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dominic G. on 01/30/2015

"Everyone was very friendly and I felt that I had their full attention for my care. They made sure that they had answered any questions that I might have concerning my care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/28/2015

"Amazing. Dr. Sonne and his staff are excellent. A pleasure to visit from the time you walk in till you leave. Everyone is great"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Curt Spence on 01/28/2015

"Amazing. Dr. Sonne and his staff are excellent. A pleasure to visit from the time you walk in till you leave. Everyone is great"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/28/2015

"Friendly yet very professional"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carol on 01/27/2015

"Thank You."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Clay on 01/24/2015

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment

Dentists, is this your office? Is the information correct? Would you like to add more information? If so, you can claim this office as your own. Click below to do so.