Office Summary

Thanasas Family Dental Care
4780 Rochester Rd
Troy,  MI 48085

 (248) 689-9012

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (95 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Best dentist ever! The staff is also very friendly and you feel at ease right away."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/29/2015

"It starts when you walk in. The front office staff is so nice. Sabrina is great and always makes sure I'm comfortable. Dr. Thanasas is very friendly and genuinely cares about my health."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/11/2014

"Friendly staff and excellent service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/05/2014

"Once again I had wonderful experience at my dental cleaning and checkup."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/26/2014

"Once again I had wonderful experience at my dental cleaning and checkup."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/26/2014

"Always courteous and professional. I recommend Thanasas Family Dental Care without reservation."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/25/2014

"The appointment went off without a hitch. My temporary crown feels great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dale Koch on 02/24/2014

"Hygenist and doctor are both friendly and professional. I feel I am getting the latest treatments and screenings that are available."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joe Terranova on 02/19/2014

"they were on time and very friendly they make the visit pleasent"
5 stars (5 stars)
by bill Smith on 02/12/2014

"I had a wonderful experience at Thanasas Family Dental Care. The staff is AWESOME!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Yvette Hooks on 02/04/2014

"Another excellent appointment! Both Doctor and Staff are very thorough and professional. Just the right blend of high tech and old fashioned courtesy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by REL on 02/04/2014

"Another excellent appointment! Both Doctor and Staff are very thorough and professional. Just the right blend of high tech and old fashioned courtesy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by REL on 02/04/2014

"Very professional office staff; my hygienist is excellent, as is Dr. Thanasas. Uses updated dental technologies."
5 stars (5 stars)
by kathy on 01/23/2014

"Today I visited the office for a crown with great reluctance and fear. I have a fear of dental work that is very real. Dr. T and his assistant did a fantastic job and I feel much more confident about coming back. They were very kind and understanding .... I would highly suggest his practice to anyone I know."
5 stars (5 stars)
by K. Knapp on 01/19/2014

"Today I visited the office for a crown with great reluctance and fear. I have a fear of dental work that is very real. Dr. T and his assistant did a fantastic job and I feel much more confident about coming back. They were very kind and understanding .... I would highly suggest his practice to anyone I know."
5 stars (5 stars)
by K. Knapp on 01/19/2014

"All I can say is that Dr. Thanasas and his staff are Awesome!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan K on 01/15/2014

"Very satisfied with my experience. A complete examination always, with no pain, or very little. Everyone is so pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by P Siudara on 01/15/2014

"Professional office - always good care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/14/2014

"Dr. Thanasas is an excellent dentist, and he has a great caring staff. I always receive the warmest welcome, and I am always treated with the best care. I feel right at home when I am in the Thanasas Family Dental Care office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by A. Kutlich on 12/30/2013

"I was treated with exceptional service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment