Office Summary

Christopher J. Manduzzi DDS PC
7811 Summers St
Utica,  MI 48317

 (586) 731-9240

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (37 ratings)
Previous Next 17

"Excellent. Pays attention to details as well as his wife."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tim on 11/16/2014

"Dr. Manduzzi and his staff are excellent!! Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable! I recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jamie R. on 11/12/2014

"Wonderful and very patient with children."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"I had great service . exelent customer service. I definitely would recommend to everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Daniel Navock on 10/25/2014

"I am very happy with Dr. Manduzzi & his staff. They are all so good at their skill & very nice to all their patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

"Always a pleasant experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cassandra on 10/14/2014

"They were awesome as usual. The whole staff there is the bees knees."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Derek V on 10/10/2014

"Friendly and professional staff, on time appointments, compassionate care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/08/2014

"Good service for 50,000 mile checkup. It is difficult to converse with the staff with a mouthful of instruments in your mouth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike Butkiewicz on 10/08/2014

"Wonderful office staff. Great Dentist. Very happy patient and I don't even like going to the dentist Marybeth"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MaryBeth Theiss on 10/07/2014

"Always a pleasant experience :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/07/2014

"I am a new patient to Dr. Manduzzi's office and have had excellent care by him and his staff. The office girls are always very friendly and accommodating to fit my schedule. They all make you feel very comfortable and less stressed about going to the dentist."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Jmm on 09/26/2014

"Staff is always cheerful and truly interested in how you are doing. A calming and comfortable environment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gayle DiVita on 09/25/2014

"Everyone in the office is wonderful. They are smiling and friendly. They are very professional and gladly answered all of my questions."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/25/2014

"Everyone there is Awesome!!!! They worked with me and my schedule to get me an appointment. Dr. Manduzzi is fast and painless. I would recommend this practice to everyone"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Derek V on 09/24/2014

"New dentist within the past year. Very professional, caring and willing to share all information regarding future care for your teeth. Would definitely refer to family and friends. Thanks Dr. Manduzzi. DMF"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DMF on 09/20/2014

"Dr Manduzzi is a dentist that I can trust having changed dentists many times, I am so relieved to have found a dentist that is high quality, pain free and honest. Also, the office staff goes out of their way to be helpful in every way. I highly recommend Dr Manduzzi and his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by KWeber on 09/19/2014

"Hygienist did an excellent job, very attentive and detailed. Explained what she was doing and why. Spent more time than anyone in the past to insure the task/process was completed correctly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Craig Geatches on 09/17/2014

"First time visiting here and I absolutely loved it,everyone from the front desk to the dentist himself was a pleasure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cassandra on 09/16/2014

"Camille cleaned our teeth and she is so fantastic. She does a great job and she is such a nice and wonderful person. Paige feels so comfortable with her. We love everyone at the office and it makes a big difference."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ann Iezzi on 09/15/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment