Office Summary

Smile Brightly
11270 13 Mile Road, Suite 1A
Warren,  MI 48093

 (586) 573-7700
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (9 ratings)

"they give excellent treatment and service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gerald Bell on 01/28/2015

"Great service. Very accommodating and accurate"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/20/2015

"The whole office is very professional, caring and kind. Most importantly I can trust dr. Apsey.I have 100% confidence on his medical skills and his honesty."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/10/2014

"I have always got excellent service from Dr. Apsey. His staff makes me feel comfortable and are always friendly and courteous which I appreciate very much. Thank you all for being so helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joyce Clashman on 11/08/2014

"I have always got excellent service from Dr. Apsey. His staff makes me feel comfortable and are always friendly and courteous which I appreciate very much. Thank you all for being so helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joyce Clashman on 11/08/2014

"Dr. Apsey is very gentle, kind, considerate and knows his stuff. He always gives careful review for consultations and dental recommendations to ensure we get the best, needed dental care! The office staff are all very nice and treat us like family!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by The Lazzarino family on 09/15/2014

"Best dentist and staff ever. Personal touch, friendly and very concerned with patient comfort."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Griesbeck on 06/07/2014

"Simply wonderful !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/18/2014

"I have been going to Dr. Apsey for more than 25 years. He and his staff are great. Even if I moved far away, I'd travel to see them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Annette on 05/15/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment