Office Summary

Summit Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
29427 Ryan Rd
Warren,  MI 48092

 (586) 755-9340

Other offices located at: 2)20675 Mack Ave.; Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 48236 313.885.8344 (P)/313.885.1819 (F) 3)305 Barclay Cir. Ste 1000; Rochester Hills, MI 48307 248.293.5500 (P)/248.293.5505 (F) 4)15870 19 Mile Rd. Suite 150; Clinton Township, MI 48038 586.286.1600 (P)/586.286.8963 (F) An Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon requires up to 6 additional years of hospital-based surgical and anesthesia training after graduation from dental school. As Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons, Drs. Thomas, Hackenberger, Alamat, Kraemer, Orzech and Osguthorpe manage a wide variety of problems relating to the mouth, teeth and facial regions. Summit Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery is accredited by the Accreditation Association for Ambulatory Health Care (AAAHC) to maximize the safety and quality of your surgical care.

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (249 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Great staff. Very clean and friendly environment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/31/2014

"The staff was unbelievably friendly. No wait time for appointment (thank goodness because I was scared to death). Procedure of removing two teeth was quick and totally no pain. Great sedation.. completely out! Love this place!!!! Thank you!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by L. Aftanas on 10/27/2014

"So, so happy with my treatment! I just had extraction yesterday. Thought I would be out of commission for the weekend...I feel better than I have in months! Thank you, thank you! Dr Thomas was wonderful, and staff was superb!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by LeeAnna G on 10/25/2014

"Do not like that the procedure has to be paid up front instead of being sent to insurance first. Wonder if all procedures are like this. I do not think this is right."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"Nice, fast and very informative."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"This was my first visit and was happy I did not have to wait long before I saw the dentist. I had a problem with my transportation to go home and the young ladies at the front desk were extremely helpful. In fact they went above and beyond with their help. I was please with the whole office and will recommend the office in the future."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JEC on 10/23/2014

"Very warm, welcoming, and informative! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Enos Genaro on 10/23/2014

"Everyone was friendly, helpful and informative. The doctor was very skilled at handling my procedure. Overall, a much better experience than I expected."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"very professional & friendly"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"Very good communication between myself and the dentist. Provided clear and easy to understand the procedure needed for the resolution of my problem."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"Everything was good."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"Staff is excellent! And the Dr. Was very good at helping one feel less anxious."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jessica on 10/22/2014

"I have been a patient for several years. My recent visit went as always just the way I expected it to, just the way I wanted it to with out a hitch."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"What an awesome experience! I felt guilty sending you my dental phobic! Thank you Dr. Hackenberger and team for making this a very positive experience for Tommy and mom and dad! Happy, happy, thank you, thank you,...You make it seem so easy :) !!! (And I know that isn't always true!) - Kathleen (You can print whatever you want of this message :) )"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"The staff was friendly and professional. They made me feel comfortable and took their time to answer all of my questions and explained my procedure in depth. Although I'm still a little nervous I know that I will be in good hands."
5 stars (5 stars)
by G.W.O on 10/21/2014

"I was treated promptly and received friendly, informative care prior to my procedure. I felt very little discomfort during and after the procedure. You provide excellent post operative instructions and I am grateful for being able to receive the excellent results I have. Your staff is very respectful and professional. I would definitely recommend your facitity to my friends and family should they need a tooth extraction. Thank you for help and care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"Timely, friendly, and professional. Ms.Jamie was so nice, she help me understand the dental insurance I carry. Dr.Osguthorpe explained the procedure and answered all my questions. I felt comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leon Sr. on 10/20/2014

"I am extremely pleased with the care that I received from Dr. Thomas and his competent staff. Dr. Thomas was professional and had an excellent bedside manner when dealing with me. He made me aware of what he was doing and I felt like he was preparing me every step of the way. The entire office staff was helpful and I was pleased to be seen immediately & was out the door before long. I have everything I need to recover. Thank you, Dr. Thomas! And Go Blue!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Angela G on 10/20/2014

"The doctor and staff were very kind and the service I received was excellent. Office was warm and welcoming feeling."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laura Corrion on 10/20/2014

"I didn't have to wait to be called back and the staff was extremely polite, helpful and prompt. Would recommend to anyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Noelle on 10/20/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment