Office Summary

Sunshine Dental Center PC
21761 Ryan Rd
Warren,  MI 48091

 (586) 758-3620

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (16 ratings)

"Our visit was wonderful, and pleasurable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gloria Goins on 11/11/2014

"Our visit was very pleasurable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/11/2014

"My experience was very pleasant the Dentist during the whole procedure kept inquiring about how comfortable I was and he told me to let him know if I could continue with the procedure if I felt any discomfort."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mts M Chaney on 11/08/2014

"I am always treated well when I'm at Sunshine Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Delaino on 11/06/2014

"I have been seeing Dr. Johnson for 26 years. I value the service of the staff and would not trust my mouth to any one else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/31/2014

"Great dentist. No pain involved. comfortable chairs and office clean. dental hygienist capable and pleasant. Receptionist named Joyce very friendly and helpful. My wife and I have been a patient for eight years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Richard and Marie Schroeder on 10/29/2014

"Great dentist. No pain involved. comfortable chairs and office clean. dental hygienist capable and pleasant. Receptionist named Joyce very friendly and helpful. My wife and I have been a patient for eight years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Richard and Marie Schroeder on 10/29/2014

"Great dentist. No pain involved. comfortable chairs and office clean. dental hygienist capable and pleasant. Receptionist named Joyce very friendly and helpful. My wife and I have been a patient for eight years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Richard and Marie Schroeder on 10/29/2014

"Everything was great!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Deborah T on 10/28/2014

"Sunshine Dental is a modern, relaxed, friendly, family dental practice that offer high quality dentistry and conveniently locations and hours Staff provides a warm welcome on arrival and Dr. Johnson gives the best care when it comes to his patients teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tammy Barber on 10/23/2014

"Outstanding hospitality great customer service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"Always a pleasure"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DP on 10/15/2014

"Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/11/2014

"I always receive excellent service when I am at Sunshine Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Delaino on 10/08/2014

"The service and hospitality is wonderful. I would recommend any and everyone to give Sunshine Dentistry a try. They are very knowledgeable about what they are doing. Even down to their professional receptionist who send out yet and emails to keep u posted."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/02/2014

"I am a critical judge of customer satisfaction and Sunshine Dentsl definitely passes the test. My first time there I received a follow up call to check on me and my daughter. The staff is pleasant and professional. I refer anyone who is willing to listen. By far the best healthcare professional office I've been to."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Charese on 10/01/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment