Office Summary

Tiffin Family Dentistry
58110 Van Dyke Ave.
Washington,  MI 48094

 (586) 781-5525

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (149 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Great Place!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Happy Teeth on 12/22/2014

"The staff and Dr Tiffin are always super friendly and show genuine concern and professionalism for your dental needs. I enjoy going there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Garry on 12/18/2014

"I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Tiffin's office. Him and his staff are very knowledgeable! I highly recommend visiting his office for your next cleaning or any other dental needs!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JD on 12/17/2014

"Absolutely love the office! So glad my family and I are coming here!! The office is super clean and the staff is super friendl."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/09/2014

"Dr. Tiffin is excellent with kids my four years old did not feel any pain while Dr tiffin was working on his teeth. The stuff also were great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"Great visit. Super staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Vandenbergh on 11/17/2014

"You guys are just delightful to visit. I was very impressed with the way you pay attention to my comfort and my needs when I'm there. Carla couldn't have been nicer the way she was always asking if I was comfortable. Thank you for being so kind"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bruce Cassavoy on 10/31/2014

"I am grateful to Dr. Tiffin and his entire staff!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michelle Chicone on 10/29/2014

"Very talented people who are friendly while being very talented."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mrs. B on 10/17/2014

"Absolute wonderful experience. My 6 year olds first time & every person there did their best to make it comfortable for him. He giggled, laughed, smiled...and said "the dentist is fun" on his way out!! Way to go ladies, great job!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sheila on 10/16/2014

"Dr. Tiffin and all the staff are fantastic. I am always treated with excellence and care. They are kind, caring and very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rosemarie Cojocari on 09/25/2014

"Clean offices, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very thorough exam on first visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/25/2014

"Best dentist office I've ever had experience with. From the hygienist, Sherrie, who takes extra care to make sure she educates me on my dental health and assures my 3 year old has a perfect experience to Dr. Tiffin, who always has a smile and makes you relax. I would recommend to anyone and everyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Heidi Radnick on 09/23/2014

"Dr. Tiffin was on time, gentle, efficient, and thorough. He asked repeatedly how I was doing and told me along the way what he was doing and if we were almost finished. His assistant was professional as well. My only complaint (and really is more of an administrative one) is the constant (3 per appt.) texts/e-mails I get to remind me of my appt. If a patient has a history of not showing up, that may be a help, I find it to be annoying."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/18/2014

"As usual, our 6 month check-up with Tiffin Dentistry was actually enjoyable! The staff is personable and friendly while being on task, which makes the visit seem like just that--a visit--with friends! Thank you for always making us feel comfortable while we are there -- and for your valuable professional advice. Deb"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Deb on 09/14/2014

"I was very disappointed in my visit today. I was not informed that you were a preferred provider prior to my visit. I was talked into a full set of x-rays (which were not covered by insurance). I received a minimal cleaning - no periodontal readings - light polishing. I did not receive an exam by Dr. Tiffin. He merely peeked into my mouth and left the room. What is happening? Marion Janeshek"
1 stars (1 stars)
by Marion Janeshek on 08/28/2014

"I found my visit to be more than satisfactoryt. Thanks for a good visit with no pain."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/25/2014

"From when you walk in everyone makes you feel really comfortable and at ease. Dr. Tiffin is amazing and makes every experience pain free."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jason on 08/22/2014

"So far so good. Great job by all . All were polite courtious and thoughtful of patient,s feels by making me feel relaxed and comfortable during visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/14/2014

"Clean office with a friendly staff. Very informative team and I am happy with their services."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/01/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment