Office Summary

Nicole Meadows, DDS - Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
33200 W 14 Mile Road Suite 190
West Bloomfield,  MI 48322

 (248) 855-3655

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Botox, Juvederm, Invisalign, CPAP Intolerance, Sleep Dental Medicine, ClearCorrect
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (200 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I hate going to the dentist but love going to MY dentist!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by tom zimmerman on 11/20/2014

"I hate going to the dentist but love going to MY dentist!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by tom zimmerman on 11/20/2014

"Dr. Meadows is so professional and so efficient that when I have emergency dental appointment I always know that I will be given the best care possible. I love Dr. Meadows as my dentist and recommend that others give her a call."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/10/2014

"We left our dentist for Dr Meadows and there is no getting back. Swift and professional service, without fake kindness like at our previous doctor's (my whole family, including my 10-year-old, hated it - they were so unctuous). Perfect for us."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/20/2014

"I called in the am because of a concern I had and they took me right away."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Toni on 10/15/2014

"Dr Meadows and staff were very helpful/courteous/understanding. Very little time spent in waiting and setting up future appointments."
4 stars (4 stars)
by DD on 10/13/2014

"It's the dentist...so not in my top ten favorite things to do, however, every experience I have at Dr. Meadow's office is a good one!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/25/2014

"Excellent care and very friendly, capable and professional staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael Rande on 09/23/2014

"Excellent care and very friendly, capable and professional staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael Rande on 09/23/2014

"Quick, painless and very professioanl"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alex Kargilis on 09/15/2014

"Always pleased with Dr. Meadows she is very professional and listens to my concerns and this last procedure was painless. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jill Daly on 08/30/2014

"Very professional. Great cleaning...and check up. We discussed the treatment plan going forward. I love coming to Dr MEADOWS Office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ingrid on 08/25/2014

"Very professional. Great cleaning...and check up. We discussed the treatment plan going forward. I love coming to Dr MEADOWS Office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ingrid on 08/25/2014

"Profession and courtesy staff as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brande T on 08/19/2014

"I was pleased how painless Irene cleaned my teeth. Also pleased on the fixing of my loose crown."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/14/2014

"Not a scary dentist office......everyone is so friendly and makes you feel very comfortable! Dr. Nicole Meadows is great....!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marilyn N. on 07/28/2014

"Not a scary dentist office......everyone is so friendly and makes you feel very comfortable! Dr. Nicole Meadows is great....!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marilyn N. on 07/28/2014

"Great friendly service. Very thorough. Office was comfortable and modern."
5 stars (5 stars)
by LEW on 07/17/2014

"Professional, courteous and provides very helpful suggestions for maintaining healthy teeth and gums."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Randy on 07/15/2014

"Professional, courteous and provides very helpful suggestions for maintaining healthy teeth and gums."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Randy on 07/15/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment