Office Summary

Orchard Maple Family Dental
6280 Orchard Lake Rd.
West Bloomfield,  MI 48322

 (248) 851-2876

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (115 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"They are always nice and fun which is rare for someone who causes pain"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marty woodson on 01/07/2015

"Dr Woodruff and his staff are the best, nicest and most professional ever! They make a sometimes difficult experience so much more pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Angelia Mock on 01/07/2015

"Excellent dental service. Dr. May and her staff are professional, and very caring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wanda Staton on 01/06/2015

"I was very pleased with the services I received @ Orchard Maple Dental Center. The staff was very professional and pleasant. The wait to be seen was minimal. I will continue to choose Orchard Maple Dental Center as the center for my dental needs in the future. Thank you Orchard Maple staff for making my visits pleasant. I will refer your center to my family and friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/05/2015

"Thank you Jane for being so positive, kind, and excellent!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steph M. on 12/29/2014

"Staff was welcoming . Felt the cleaning was a bit rough as my gums were bleeding as they were being picked at. Overall, keep up the good work."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"Staff was welcoming . Felt the cleaning was a bit rough as my gums were bleeding as they were being picked at. Overall, keep up the good work."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"Great service and care"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gary Wallace on 12/03/2014

"Prompt service, friendly staff, kept abreast as to what was being done and why."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ted Wells on 11/17/2014

"Dr Woodruff has a great team working for him. The staff is,personable, so friendly and takes, time to listen to any concerns, etc. His office is one of the few that are pleasant to visit. And let's not forget Dr Woodruff he has always be kind and do excellent work and I have been satisfied since becoming his patient 2 years ago."
5 stars (5 stars)
by GD on 11/12/2014

"They have nice dentists"
5 stars (5 stars)
by cameron on 11/11/2014

"My rating is EXCELLENT"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melinda Williams on 11/11/2014

"I was satisfied with the overall service. My only issue was I took my 3 year old for a routine cleaning and the hygienist told me that I had to wait in the lobby and that she doesnâ??t allow parents to sit with the child while being serviced. I thought that was odd and he had been seen 6 months prior by a different hygienist and my husband was able to sit with our child the entire time."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Jasmine on 11/07/2014

"I absolutely love this Dentist office. Fast, professional ,and friendly service! My teeth are gorgeous! They also offer a wonderful 50$ referrel when u refer someone to this dentist!!!love love love them oh and they give fresh flowers when u visit also!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kina Johnson on 11/04/2014

"I absolutely love this Dentist office. Fast, professional ,and friendly service! My teeth are gorgeous! They also offer a wonderful 50$ referrel when u refer someone to this dentist!!!love love love them oh and they give fresh flowers when u visit also!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kina Johnson on 11/04/2014

"Everybody was fan and friendly see ya soon!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/01/2014

"Great service! Jane is one of the best hygienists ever! She's very patient and careful. The whole office is great. I love the new office desk workers uniforms. They look very professional. I've been a patient since I was 4. I'm 37 now. Dr. Woodruff is great as well. I don't want him to EVER retire! I recommend this office ALL the time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brandy S. Walker on 10/13/2014

"On my visit the dentist and assistant ensured I was comfortable before doing dental. I was allowed to listen to my music to help relax me even more...no pain. Great job to Orchard Maple's dental staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/12/2014

"Orchard Maple is the best when it comes to family dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/09/2014

"My overall experience was good. The dentist and assistant were bothe personable and made me feel comfortable. My only complaint is that the numbiimg lasted longer than I expected, it didnt go away for about 5 hours. With that being said, I didnt experience any pain during the procedure and the following day, I was a little sore but was able to eat like normal."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/01/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment