Office Summary

Dr. Christopher Jaghab
5760 Drake Road
West Bloomfield,  MI 48322

 (248) 855-4800

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (99 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"There has never been a time that I have not felt Dr. Jaghab and staff have deserved a 5 star rating. They are always pleasant, Dr. Jaghab explains everything he does in detail. He is open to questions, and always takes time with me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lyn Pawloski on 01/22/2015

"I did not have to wait to get into the exam room. Dr. Jaghab saw me right away and there was very little wait for him to begin my tooth filling. Work was fast and efficient and almost painless. All the staff is pleasant, friendly and a joy to see each and every time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bruce Seglund on 01/15/2015

"Winning friendly professional environment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marcus Hemmye on 01/12/2015

"always wonderful"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/12/2015

"Very kind dentist. Will never try to do unnecessary procedures. Front desk staff is very helpful w scheduling. Feels like home at the office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/09/2015

"Dr. Chris & his staff are true professionals! He provides a great service and great work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Darla Johnson on 01/08/2015

"Professional friendly staff ! Clean modern facility!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/08/2015

"I felt the hygienist was not gentle. I don't think she delivered the standard of care that your office consistently gives. My consultation with Dr Jaghab was professional and positive, as always."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/30/2014

"Excellent staff. I trust the care that I have been given"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/29/2014

"As always, Dr. Jaghab and his staff were friendly, efficient and very competent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Earl Cook on 12/22/2014

"Outstanding in every regard. The office is clean, the entire staff is friendly and Dr. Jaghab is clearly passionate about dentistry. Unfortunately I am moving out of state but this office has permanently set the bar for what I expect from a dentist's office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Zimmer on 12/12/2014

"n/a"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"Great service. Beautiful office. Friendly staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/09/2014

"Courteous, prompt, efficient, and always concerned about making me comfortable!! Always a pleasant experience!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Greg Campagna on 12/08/2014

"Everyone was very professional and very thorough. All questions were answered in a way that was easily understood. I would highly recommend Dr. Jaghab to friends and relatives."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike on 12/01/2014

"Dr. Jaghab and his staff are outstanding. Dr. Jaghab has all the latest equipment. He is thorough in his examinations and gives the best of care and advice to his patients. He is very knowledgeable and checks for everything concerning the mouth and teeth. I highly recommend him to everyone. He's saved my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by B.C. on 11/20/2014

"Great-on-time, professional and high quality service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"hi...dr.jaghab, sonya, & Kristen- I feel the three of you make a great dental team!!! as a team, you made my appointment both productive and pleasant!! don't change anything!...you gals make sure dr jaghab takes good care of you both when salary increases take place!..smile chris...the're worth it!...kindest regards..clark. ps..my best buddy & wife joy will be in to see you soon."
5 stars (5 stars)
by clark (skipper) hall on 11/03/2014

"Best dentist I have ever been to. Very friendly staff and doctor. Did a great job fixing my teeth. I will not go anywhere else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"Dr. Jaghab was very friendly and easy to talk to. He gave me some excellent suggestions for preventative care for issues that were dismissed by my previous dentist. My 2 1/2 year old daughter had her first cleaning today, and the staff were all very patient with her. This allowed her to have a fun, stress-free visit. I highly recommend this office and will refer my friends, as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lindsey on 09/25/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment