Office Summary

Birchtree Dental Center
38959 Cherry Hill
Westland,  MI 48186

 (734) 326-2010

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Periodontics, Sedation
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (261 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"The best and most knowledgeable staff, and all the procedures are the latest in the field. I had a painless root canal and follow up was great!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave Johnson on 01/07/2015

"Had a very pleasant experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/20/2014

"Completely satisfied with your services; friendly staff and excellent care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lori Barko on 02/19/2014

"Everything went very good. I like the new dentist very nicely done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/18/2014

"Everything went great, the hygentist was general and everyone there is friendly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/17/2014

"Thanks for the outstanding service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rob Z on 02/17/2014

"Great visit as usual. Friendly Staff and Doctor. Makes going to the dentist easy. Birchtree Dental get my vote !!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve Betchunis Pittsburgh PA on 02/11/2014

"Dr. Martella and his staff have gone out of their way to accommodate me and my wife. His work, and theirs is high quality!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ray S. on 02/11/2014

"Very courteous and polite staff. Entire environment is warm and comfortable. I would highly recommend this office and dental service to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JTK on 02/11/2014

"Very friendly, professional staff and Dentists. Was impressed for my first visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/03/2014

"So friendly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/30/2014

"It went great. The cleaning went smoothly. Though with the water pick, there were a few pricks on my gums which would have lowered the rating but, the cool thing is that I got to see a picture on the monitor of my teeth to see where I need to pay more attention to and areas I needed to be aware of which really helped. I think that should be done more in my opinion if time allows but that is why I gave them a 5 stars star rating."
5 stars (5 stars)
by jeff on 01/29/2014

"Visited the office for my teeth cleaning . My hygenist, Michell was very knowledgable and plesant. Thanks Birchtree!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Dan Varton on 01/28/2014

"I have dental insurance that requires the use of another office--after a few years of that I came back to Birchtree. The other office wasn't bad, but I could see the difference between dental work done adequately or done really well--for everything from a cleaning to a cap. I think the fact that I chose to pay out of pocket at Birchtree for work I could have elsewhere for free says it all."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/28/2014

"He's the best!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by S.K. on 01/22/2014

"Everyone was very interested in how I felt. And Helpful. I will tell other people about you. Thank-you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Glada on 01/21/2014

"A five star operation at all levels. The staff is knowledgeable, always courteous, helpful and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara R on 01/15/2014

"Not satified that I had to have a filling, but very satisfied that I was able to get what was needed when I needed it. I am happy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by William North on 01/11/2014

"The service and treatment that I received was excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/02/2014

"I love Birchtree Dental! Everyone there is so nice and friendly. I know what I will be paying for the work before my appt. Dr. Martella is the Best! He has fixed some of my BAD previous work by another dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathleen Storer on 12/29/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment