Office Summary

Community Dental Associates
820 N Wayne Rd
Westland,  MI 48185

 (734) 728-5600

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation, Invisalign, CPAP Intolerance, Sleep Dental Medicine
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (103 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Excellent level of comfort and care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Penny Golden on 11/04/2014

"Had my second appointment today preparing for dental implant surgery. So far, so good. Staff is wonderful, comforting and supportive whilst I am in high anxiety level. I feel like I am in very good hands in this journey. Looking forward to being able to smile again, be social again and being able to eat things I haven't been able to eat for ages."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Stanczyk on 10/16/2014

"I had a replacement of an amalgam filling to composite yesterday. I was surprised just how quick, easy and painless the procedure was. The dental assistant was really sweet and helpful. The mug of flowers was a really nice touch. Thanks to the whole staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amy on 10/03/2014

"everything was first class, the only way it could have been better, was if it was free."
5 stars (5 stars)
by louis z on 09/18/2014

"everything was first class, the only way it could have been better, was if it was free."
5 stars (5 stars)
by louis z on 09/18/2014

"Well, truth be known, I'd rather go fishing than go to the dentist however, the care and consideration of what was best for me is why I will be returning in the future."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeff on 09/17/2014

"The staff are genuine, helpful & friendly without me feeling patronized. The office is clean and has state of the art technology. Dr. Smoler is friendly and compassionate and the treatment I received was awesome. I would recommend this office without hesitation."
5 stars (5 stars)
by DianneR on 09/16/2014

"Welcoming support staff and quality work."
4 stars (4 stars)
by jessicas on 08/28/2014

"They made sure I was comfortable and that ALL of my questions were answered before the procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by alexandrat on 08/26/2014

"Everything was excellent. From the moment I walked into the office until the moment I left. The staff was so attentive."
5 stars (5 stars)
by lauras on 08/22/2014

"I am a new patient and called Community Dental after a Google check for oral surgeons in the area. I called on a Wednesday afternoon and was in the dentist's chair within 24 hours. The staff was very helpful and personable. I spoke briefly with the Doctor and found him to be equally personable. I am scheduled for a wisdom tooth extraction in a few days and I am confident my next review will be just as favorable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by keiths on 08/08/2014

"I went in for a root canal procedure and was treated with courtesy and kindness. The staff always makes me feel comfortable and welcome."
5 stars (5 stars)
by jessicas on 08/07/2014

"Fine experience. Clean office, nice staff."
4 stars (4 stars)
by anonymous on 08/04/2014

"This dentist is awesome. Staff and doctor makes you feel like you're put of their family. I love this doctors office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by keontayc on 08/01/2014

"I was very scared and in a lot of pain when I came in. The staff was friendly, compassionate and very sensitive to my needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by jessicas on 07/29/2014

"wish i had know about this place years ago."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 07/18/2014

"I just had a tooth replaced with an implant, it's a big deal, scary and emotional, but I really felt so supported with the loving care and totally professional expertise of you and your staff... you all made this difficult time for me a pleasant experience. My smile looks so natural, if I was not bragging about it, no one would even know that this is not my natural tooth, thank you for helping me enjoy my smile again.Penny Golden"
5 stars (5 stars)
by pennyg on 07/18/2014

"i like the new girl...very nice but i cant remeber her name...she was a great help to doc..."
4 stars (4 stars)
by bonniek on 07/16/2014

"Very comfortable environment. Everybody is so friendly. Teeth are cleaned with no pain."
5 stars (5 stars)
by christopherp on 07/09/2014

"another fine job by dr smoler..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by bonniek on 06/24/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment