Office Summary

Smith Gordon P DDS
3255 W Maple Rd
Wixom,  MI 48393-4585

 (248) 669-4141

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (16 ratings)

"Barb as always is excellent. Dr. Smith was courteous and checked my mouth and was conservative in his evaluation."
5 stars (5 stars)
by mjr on 12/17/2014

"Quicker than expected."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dennis P. Barlow on 11/29/2014

"quick & efficient"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dennis P. Barlow on 11/18/2014

"quick & efficient"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dennis P. Barlow on 11/18/2014

"I am new to your practice and appreciate how welcome I feel every time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debra on 11/18/2014

"Always excellent care, Barb, the hygienist, is so gentle and thorough that I actually look forward to having my teeth cleaned!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dale on 11/14/2014

"I'm very pleased with my crown. I love the fact that Dr. Smith is always uses state of the art technology."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Millie on 10/21/2014

"From the from office to the back, the whole experience was pleasant. The hygienist was very professional with a tender touch. The doctor and assistant were very knowledgeable and proficient. They checked everything out, let me know what was most important and then what my next step was. I am referring Facial Beauty Dental and Dr. Smith to everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathy Francavilla on 10/06/2014

"I felt everything was handled very well with a first time visit for a child. He left less afraid, not more so mission accomplished."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Darlene allen on 08/18/2014

"I believe this is the best crown work I've ever experienced. Very smooth feel and great fit. Quickly done at a very reasonable fee."
5 stars (5 stars)
by C Young on 08/12/2014

"Great service, and awesome staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/09/2014

"Great dentist! Everyone is so friendly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/11/2014

"2 fillings done without needles!!!!!! :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/11/2014

"Excellent customer service and perfect dental work! My wife and I both love the fact we could have crowns in one appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/22/2014

"Dr. Smith is the first dentist I've ever visited who could do any procedure completely painlessly. You don't find that type of dentistry every day so I highly recommend Dr. Smith. I like the fact that you can get one visit crowns done at Dr. Smith's office, which saves a lot of time and trouble. The staff is friendly and go out of their way to work around your schedule. All in all I consider Dr. Smith to be one of the best dentists in Michigan."
5 stars (5 stars)
by K.B. on 04/21/2014

"Knowledgeable and couteous staff, clean facility..would recommend.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/21/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment