Office Summary

Richard J Nykiel DDS PC
22150 Allen Road
Woodhaven,  MI 48183

 (734) 676-6672
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (42 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Nice as always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joedy Coleman on 02/05/2015

"Excellent work done by Dr Nykiel and staff. Great facility and very timely with appointments. Thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Greg Harmon on 01/17/2015

"Excellent work done by Dr Nykiel and staff. Great facility and very timely with appointments. Thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Greg Harmon on 01/17/2015

"Excellent work done by Dr Nykiel and staff. Great facility and very timely with appointments. Thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Greg Harmon on 01/17/2015

"Dr. Nykiel is the best! Always kind and caring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carol Morin on 01/09/2015

"Dr. Nykiel is the most talented and knowledgeable dentist I have ever been treated by. Add his efficient and frieldly support staff and you have the foremost dental office in the region. Painless dentistry at its finest!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/20/2014

"Best around! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cindy C. on 12/18/2014

"Fast and great service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen Mazo on 11/26/2014

"Dr Rick and staff are the best, been a patient for over 20 years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jack on 11/08/2014

"I am very happy and satisfied for eveything from Dr Nykiel and all the staff for all the good services I have received from all of you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2014

"As always a pleasure to go to the dentist"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/03/2014

"EVERYTHING WENT WELL"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul Renko on 10/30/2014

"Really love the staff and Dr Nykiel! Feels I love the staff and Dr Nykiel....awesome office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laurie on 10/09/2014

"They are very thorough in their care. You can tell them your problem or concerns and they investigate and follow up on it. We trust their care and they do very good job in routine cleaning and any dental work that needs to be done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/04/2014

"Personnel is always great! No waiting! Dr. Nykiel is awesome!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Josee on 10/03/2014

"As a returning patient I walked in to the office to make an appt. for a later date. Instead, I was given the option of seeing the doctor 15 minutes later. Saw Dr. Nykiel for an exam and couldn't be happier with the awesome service provided by the doctor and his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joe Moran on 09/10/2014

"All of our dental visits are great! Dr. Nykiel & his staff Always makes us feel comfortable & relaxed. My children actually love to go to the dentist!b:)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer Naso on 08/17/2014

"The hygienist was very understanding and compassionate toward my sensitivity problem. She took extra steps to make my cleaning as comfortable as possible. Dr. Nykiel is very knowledgeable and caring. He makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience. I recommend Dr. Nykiel and his staff to everyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/14/2014

"I've been seeing Dr. Nykiel my whole life. Then I added my wife, she loves it here. Now my kids, they also love it here. Wouldn't trust anyone else! Thank you for everything."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Pelc on 08/01/2014

"I have been a patient for over 35yrs, what can I say. example; milk and cereal why would you change."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Lang on 07/24/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment

Dentists, is this your office? Is the information correct? Would you like to add more information? If so, you can claim this office as your own. Click below to do so.